JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

potent stuff

5025573209806366030により Jan 07, 2014 に掲載

its taste is really difficult to swallow,Im not sensitive,but if you need B vitamins with the rest of really good list of ingredients than this is it.Natural,it works.I took it for exhaustion ,i work out a lot.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent service.

Reviewer2962323により Mar 09, 2012 に掲載

The product arrived only days after I ordered it and was exactly what I wanted. That is why I have used iHerb for years, and intend to be a customer for many years to come.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wow!

Reviewer3260527により Jan 28, 2011 に掲載

I absolutely love this stuff! I put into my daily smoothie and go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super Energy from Twin Lab Yeast Plus

Reviewer2114979により Jan 11, 2011 に掲載

Super Energy !!!!. I take two tablespoons of this powder in the morning, with fresh squeezed citrus juice, and have energy that lasts all day. This product is a must for anyone tending toward anemia or needing B vitamin supplementation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product

Reviewer1325761により Jan 07, 2011 に掲載

Powerful ingridients, just not very tasty.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1681533により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

this product is really great, very delicious & an easy way to get good, absorbable vitamin B. I wish it was available in the UK!! However iHerb service is first class & it arrived wonderfully quickly! Many thanks to all concerned. best wishes & enjoy the American Dream!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best tasting yeast

Reviewer3046417により Aug 23, 2010 に掲載

I have used this product off and on for most of my life now. I have tried other yeasts, and this is the best tasting. I mix it with tomato juice, which is the way I have found works best for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good yeast

Reviewer2910398により Aug 17, 2010 に掲載

This has 25 mcg of vit B12, 5x the amount found in other yeasts. Tastes fine, too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

balanced yeast

Reviewer1554304により Apr 01, 2010 に掲載

This is part of morning drink I've made for many years and one of the reasons I believe we Seniors should get our nutrition from food sources.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

yeast

Reviewer1347297により Jan 24, 2010 に掲載

excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 44

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »