JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,651

¥2,951

のセーブ: ¥1,300 (44 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Sin probar

Reviewer1513031により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

Todavía no lo he probado.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Take before bed

kanacaにより Feb 07, 2014 に掲載

I take it before I hit the sack. I've been sleeping a little more soundly since switching to this brand. The Plus - I like that Inositol and Niacinamide are included. It's difficult for me to get in enough Niacinamide throughout the day. So it's perfect to get it right before bed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4951914037716406389により May 17, 2012 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELENTE

Reviewer2264113により Mar 10, 2012 に掲載

Very good results to brain, I can sleep better, relexed,using it every day

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

seems to help me sleep

Reviewer2840390により Dec 02, 2011 に掲載

I seemed to sleep better once I included this supplement in my nighttime regimen. The combination of ingredients is hard to find elsewhere and seems to agree with me. I take 3 at bedtime and often 2 more if I wake up in the middle of the night. Though they are bitter I prefer not to take the capsule, so I open them and put the powder in my mouth and take them with water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good Price, speedy delivery

Reviewer1023846により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

Good Price, speedy delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gaba-plus with inositol & niacinamide

Reviewer1349295により Jun 13, 2011 に掲載

Excellent product, helps with anxiety and panic attacks, this is one of the best product out of three what I tried.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works great for sleep

Reviewer2924494により Apr 25, 2011 に掲載

Really helps my child fall asleep, and stay asleep for the night. At times, he may need two capsules. He really appreciates the capsule size, as the tablet size is large, and difficult to swallow. Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

GABA

Reviewer3055813により Feb 17, 2011 に掲載

I really do think these help curb appetite. I take them with Banaba herb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Not so good...

Reviewer2278575により Jan 14, 2011 に掲載

This product is good but not that good for everybody perhaps for some people,etc. Thanks, GOD bless you..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »