JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥487

¥573

のセーブ: ¥86 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

OK

5121681582747478599により Jan 28, 2014 に掲載

OK

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great toothpaste

Reviewer2326602により Oct 05, 2016 に掲載

My daughter loves the taste and the name. This is a great toothpaste and I am happy it contains fluoride since it's not in our water system. Her dentist always says she has nice teeth.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My kids love it

5316002329607912592により May 05, 2016 に掲載

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

kids love it!

Cindersにより May 03, 2016 に掲載

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tom's of Maine, Silly Strawberry, 119 g

2014-09-26により Oct 30, 2014 に掲載

Although it doesn't make many bubbles, it works pretty well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

thank you

5473543773342659890により Jan 16, 2014 に掲載

thank you

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!

5581279642994005117により Nov 12, 2013 に掲載

My 3 yr old son loves the smiley strawberries on the tube and willingly heads to the toilet to brush his teeth twice a day. I never had to spend eternity coaxing him to brush his teeth again after switching over to this (He was previously using First Teeth Baby Toothpaste). Am stocking up on this, and getting the fluoride free one for my 22 months old as well!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

kisskisにより Sep 18, 2013 に掲載

my son likes this toothpastes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good taste - my daughter loves it!

nenashaolkaにより May 13, 2016 に掲載

I'm ordering not a first time - very nice toothpaste. Before I ordered the same without fluoride (when my daughter was younger)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great second toothpaste

LantauMamaにより Oct 24, 2014 に掲載

Once my kids were old enough to spit and rinse properly, we changed them from the Fluoride Free Silly Strawberry to this one - they kept using it until around 6 / 7 years old when they changed to a gentle mint flavor.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 47

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »