JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥521

¥661

のセーブ: ¥139 (21 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Lifesaver

Reviewer2144409により Jun 04, 2014 に掲載

When the world feels dizzy and you have pounding headaches it does wonders. Was skeptical, but now a believer.It provides 70~ 80percent relief.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Preggie pop drops

5397689842065896430により Apr 11, 2014 に掲載

Worked well to quell nausea but only in the sense that so does any boiled sweet. They were very sweet and i found one hurt my mouth. Good flavour but expensive for what they are.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

kyotomattyにより Nov 13, 2011 に掲載

great

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Preggie pop Drops

Reviewer2992995により Mar 26, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic--saved my daughter's sanity and allowed her to continue working during the morning/afternoon sickness. Very very effective.A real lifesave. Will recommend to anyone getting mornng sickness during pregnancy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5689768983350678957により Mar 26, 2015 に掲載

Highly recommended for pregnant women. Morning sickness is okay if a little bite of candy when you try the worse

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice taste

5502032607977425939により Apr 24, 2016 に掲載

Already ordering for the fourth time

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious and helpful

4734316486657906784により May 22, 2016 に掲載

I love all sour candies and I had terrible all day sickness weeks 6-11. I had to teach during this time and these absolutely got me through those bouts of day nausea. I would also have one in the morning so I could get some higher protein food into my body which also helped with my nausea. I highly recommend these as they are discreet, tasty, and a lifesaver!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes Good :-)

Reviewer1727443により Nov 01, 2012 に掲載

Can't really tell if they've helped with the nausea, but they taste good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for emergencies!

Reviewer2160598により Mar 04, 2011 に掲載

I was shopping when I first tried one of these and was having a bout of nausea. Having one of these really helped and the lollie form probably helped distract me too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

too expensive

5492119067728721907により Aug 20, 2014 に掲載

Delicious candy with a sour taste. They just distract from the nausea, but not get rid of it. I think they are too expensive :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »