JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥554

¥702

のセーブ: ¥148 (21 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Preggie pop drops

5397689842065896430により Apr 11, 2014 に掲載

Worked well to quell nausea but only in the sense that so does any boiled sweet. They were very sweet and i found one hurt my mouth. Good flavour but expensive for what they are.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lifesaver

Reviewer2144409により Jun 04, 2014 に掲載

When the world feels dizzy and you have pounding headaches it does wonders. Was skeptical, but now a believer.It provides 70~ 80percent relief.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5689768983350678957により Mar 26, 2015 に掲載

Highly recommended for pregnant women. Morning sickness is okay if a little bite of candy when you try the worse

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice taste

5502032607977425939により Apr 24, 2016 に掲載

Already ordering for the fourth time

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

kyotomattyにより Nov 13, 2011 に掲載

great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Preggie pop Drops

Reviewer2992995により Mar 26, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic--saved my daughter's sanity and allowed her to continue working during the morning/afternoon sickness. Very very effective.A real lifesave. Will recommend to anyone getting mornng sickness during pregnancy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes Good :-)

Reviewer1727443により Nov 01, 2012 に掲載

Can't really tell if they've helped with the nausea, but they taste good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for emergencies!

Reviewer2160598により Mar 04, 2011 に掲載

I was shopping when I first tried one of these and was having a bout of nausea. Having one of these really helped and the lollie form probably helped distract me too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i do not know

kisskisにより Sep 18, 2013 に掲載

Just candy. So expensive

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

too expensive

5492119067728721907により Aug 20, 2014 に掲載

Delicious candy with a sour taste. They just distract from the nausea, but not get rid of it. I think they are too expensive :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10