JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,766

¥3,767

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Life-Saving

5536942466330492753により Aug 09, 2015 に掲載

My dog was plaqued by Clostridium bacteria for almost a year. Antibiotics did nothing. Just one bottle of this solved the problem. Still feeding this as maintenance. Really thankful for this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Pushes Out Candida

5685937370232105901により Dec 27, 2014 に掲載

Brilliant and pure probiotic from Thorne. Excipient free as per normal. Helps to repopulate the intestine with healthy flora. The candida starts a slow die off. One to two per day is manageable but any more and bad die off symptoms start. Hoping to soon be free of systemic Candida.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Finally, a probiotic that helps IBS

Reviewer2013255により Nov 04, 2014 に掲載

I have taken many high quality probiotics. Have always tried to rotate them. However, this product taken 2 times per day on an empty stomach finally helped cure my IBS along with FOD Map diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

one of the best anit-candida fighters

5219788476217161666により Aug 06, 2013 に掲載

in-expensive & helps keep my candida die offs in a gentler way, I spent so much money on other products but this one is the best, I use it in conjunction with SYNTOL AMD§, both taken on an empty stomachs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Alternative o Florastor®

priyankaにより Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

Just like Florastor® but not as expensive. Used in hospital with antibiotic treatment to reduce the risk of accompanying diarrhea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fan of Sccharomyces B.

SherryBにより Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

I am on antibiotics for Lymes Disease and I take a capsule or two of Sacc B with my daily dosage to have some probiotics that the antibiotics won't kill since it is a good yeast. Recommend it if you have to take long term antibiotics. Lot of doctors won't tell you about this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Quality

adechamplainにより May 11, 2012 に掲載

I've only been taking this for a short time but I love the Thorne Research products and have no doubt about the quality of this. I do think having great bacteria and yeast in your gut is one of the most important thing for your immune system and also for your digestion which is the most important thing. If you can't digest your food, you can't assimilate the nutrients and you cannot be in peak health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Top Quality

Reviewer2629351により Oct 18, 2011 に掲載

Have been on long term antibiotics. No gut issues thus far!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2954788により Oct 03, 2011 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Sacro-B

Reviewer2421557により Jul 13, 2011 に掲載

Great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »