JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,984

¥1,985

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good

5631321345545276821により Aug 14, 2014 に掲載

It worked in terms of energy and being happy but it was too much energy for me at one cap a day . Had trouble sleeping . I'm naturally a pretty energetic guy so maybe that's why.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very happy with this product

HealthyIsHappyにより Dec 25, 2013 に掲載

So glad to find a niacinamide with no fillers. Beware, some of Thorne's caps do have nonessential ingredients. Have been very happy with this one. I plan to repurchase but am waiting until my supply gets lower, since the current stock has only 15 months prior to exp. Please continue to stock this item, iHerb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Prefer niacin (not niacinamide) - 500mg too much in one dose

Health-Is-Wealthにより Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

I also tried 250mg but that was too much as well - left my head feeling full of fog, bordering on a headache. I get better results all round from small doses of niacin and therefore prefer it - doesn't knock me out nor do I get the fog-ache. What I did like about this one is that it doesn't contain anything else - no fillers is rare. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

11 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great for numerous conditions

Reviewer2716110により Aug 13, 2013 に掲載

After reading a book on the benefits of Niacin I purchased these to try out. They are no flush, but are very powerful. I was prescribed antidepressants but I wanted to get better naturally, so I intially tried St Johns Wort, which helped but had side effects. I read about niacin helping and even uring some mental health issues so I thought I'd try it out. I started taking 3000mg spread out through the day and it really worked. I am over my depression and have some lovely side effects to boot.... smoother skin, no achey joints among others. Note- if you need a niacin to help with lowering cholesterol you must use the flush version.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

11 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

B3 for sleep

HealthSavvyにより Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

Great product - but it did not improve my sleep problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Thorne Research. Niacinamide

Reviewer1488008により May 31, 2012 に掲載

Very good best product and highly suitable when the need is for vitamin B3.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Can't go without it

Reviewer1715581により Mar 04, 2012 に掲載

Niacinamide is absolutely essential for your health and most people do not get enough of it. I have used Thorne's Niacinamide for almost 6 months now and can feel the difference!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good Product

Reviewer2037391により Jun 06, 2011 に掲載

Excellent quality Niacinamide. No flush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Thorne niacinamide

Reviewer3064995により Jun 06, 2011 に掲載

top practitioner quality pure supplement

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good.

Scottishdaveにより Apr 04, 2011 に掲載

Another high quality Thorne product. With consistent use of 1000mg/day my skin has become noticably healthier.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »