JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,552

¥1,553

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

햇빛과 담 쌓은 사람들에게

hyunhaにより Feb 21, 2013 に掲載

20분 자외선 쬐면 비타민D 하루 분량은 생성된다더군요. 근데 그 외 다른 비타민D3 얻는 장점이 많고 요즘은 반드시 먹어줘야하는 필수 비타민 중 하나로 떠오르더군요. 드세요.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to work good

DrJah24により Feb 10, 2014 に掲載

These work good for people that need a bigger then normal dose of vitamin D3. I usually don't buy vitamin D3 that has as much vitamin d3 that is in one pill of this product but sense its winter and I am not getting as much sunshine as usual I find it good to take a vitamin d3 supplement, and it can even elevate your mood and make you feel good. Vitamin D3 deficiency is found in most people that are depressed and simply taking vitamin D3 supplement can sometimes cure depression.. So if you are depressed try a vitamin D3 supplement. It sometimes is that simple. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

4951616243068833646により Jan 27, 2015 に掲載

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin D3 from Thorne Research

Reviewer1348388により Apr 01, 2010 に掲載

Excellent resource for Vitamin D3...caplets are small and easy to swallow.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin D3 5000

Reviewer2959537により Jun 06, 2011 に掲載

I find most of Thorne Brand to be one of the best I have ever used. I am pleased with this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product poor delivery time

Reviewer2657904により Jun 10, 2011 に掲載

Very happy with product and price but not very happy with the length of time it took to receive them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product that you can trust

Reviewer1590629により Jul 15, 2011 に掲載

This is a great low exipient product that really helps you get your Vitamin D levels up, without having to worry about all the usual exipients that are not so good for you/you might react to. You don't have to have allergies for some of the exipients most manufacturers use to have a bad effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than the 1000mg version

Reviewer1983543により Aug 19, 2011 に掲載

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great service & great product

Reviewer2281353により Apr 15, 2012 に掲載

the product was much cheaper on iHerb with a simple shopping and checkout experience. I received the product within 7 days

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2582432により Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

Ordered this for the fact that it is in veggie caps and still high potency.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10