JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,500

¥2,501

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Vit D

Reviewer2476093により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

Great product, does the job.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For short periods

5196307679141928132により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fantastic results

5261910694562783816により Aug 31, 2016 に掲載

Just came back from the doctors with fantastic results from my blood tests :-) Thankyou Iherb just proved its worth taking supplements and I have plenty of vitamin d in my body thanks to this item

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Christine Tross

Reviewer2540514により Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

excellent

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bazza

Reviewer1334028により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin D Capsules

5271670567554741857により May 28, 2013 に掲載

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

When you need extra Vit D

Reviewer2871103により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Reviewer2515414により May 22, 2011 に掲載

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2708964により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »