JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,427

¥2,428

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Vit D

Reviewer2476093により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

Great product, does the job.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

When you need extra Vit D

Reviewer2871103により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2708964により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For short periods

5196307679141928132により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin D Capsules

5271670567554741857により May 28, 2013 に掲載

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Reviewer2515414により May 22, 2011 に掲載

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too early.

Reviewer2222725により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

Sorry, but as I have only just started to take these, it's a bit too early to tell or to make comment on. Will get back to you in the near future. Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1966254により Jun 04, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

important supplement

Reviewer2170333により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

great product at just the right dosage!! thanks iHerb!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »