JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,656

¥1,657

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Cal-Mag Citrate

Reviewer1103521により Feb 06, 2010 に掲載

Good product. I so much prefer getting supplements in powder form. I love that this product also contains a good dose of vitamin C.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne products, best available online.

Reviewer2852669により Oct 14, 2009 に掲載

Used to be, these products could only be bought through Drs. or naturopaths.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne product

Reviewer1494514により May 28, 2010 に掲載

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1693956により Sep 21, 2010 に掲載

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Drinkable

Reviewer2746567により Feb 18, 2012 に掲載

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i do not know yet

Reviewer1591298により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

HealthyGuyにより Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Getting used to it!

Reviewer2224216により Dec 31, 2011 に掲載

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

Reviewer2904198により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

4994685755998170659により Aug 02, 2012 に掲載

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 52

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »