JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,839

¥1,841

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Cal-Mag Citrate

Reviewer1938584により Feb 01, 2012 に掲載

Haven't tried it yet, but I think I will like it. Am trying to use up some other things I have on hand before I start it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1662056により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

This is a good product. However, I prefer to take this supplement as a tablet or caplet.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1693956により Sep 21, 2010 に掲載

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i do not know yet

Reviewer1591298により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne product

Reviewer1494514により May 28, 2010 に掲載

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Getting used to it!

Reviewer2224216により Dec 31, 2011 に掲載

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Drinkable

Reviewer2746567により Feb 18, 2012 に掲載

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

Reviewer2904198により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

HealthyGuyにより Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

4994685755998170659により Aug 02, 2012 に掲載

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 54

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »