JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,843

¥1,844

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product

Reviewer3160239により Oct 02, 2012 に掲載

Highly recommended, mixes well & has a good ratio of calcium/mag/c.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

4994685755998170659により Aug 02, 2012 に掲載

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

Reviewer2904198により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Drinkable

Reviewer2746567により Feb 18, 2012 に掲載

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Getting used to it!

Reviewer2224216により Dec 31, 2011 に掲載

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1693956により Sep 21, 2010 に掲載

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to take supplement

Reviewer2618378により Apr 12, 2011 に掲載

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

satisfied

Reviewer2492780により Sep 20, 2011 に掲載

I have been using the product for about a week now and it seems to sooth me and help me sleep deeper. I need to test it longer.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good sort of vitamin

Reviewer2780520により Oct 27, 2009 に掲載

my doctor recomend this product and it is help me to relax and to sleep.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Acid for your teeth

Ozbeachにより Nov 14, 2012 に掲載

Didn't like it. Good brand but too acidic to drink for the teeth. Not very economical. Great service at iHerb.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 56

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »