JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,795

¥1,796

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I use this as a baking powder

Reviewer3359280により Jul 11, 2011 に掲載

This product is probably quite acid for the teeth, when drunk as recommended, but it works great when added to pancakes, muffins, etc, instead of baking powder. It works just like baking powder, as it sparkles when added to the dough due to chemical reaction of calcium and magnesium with the acids. I like to use it that way, and know that instead of sodium we get a dose of calcium and magnesium with our pancakes and baked things.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps with back pain!

Reviewer2091347により Jun 14, 2011 に掲載

Works really well! My Mom who is 78 recently started taking this powder form of calcium. Her lower back has been hurting lately and says when she takes this she find immediate relief and can go about her day without the pain!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent. Like this a lot.

4674542342623788483により Aug 11, 2012 に掲載

Taste: I add this to a cup of fruit juice before breakfast and again before bed. Makes the juice slightly fizzy pleasant to drink. Also, alkalizes my acidic mouth so that's nice. Tastes great and is easy to take. I'm hypersensitive to magnesium (which is practically unheard of) and had to start with half a dose once a day and was really sleepy and racing thoughts at first. I have worked my way up slowly and take full dose twice now no problems. Will be ordering this again. I can definitely say this absorbs really well because when I first started it, I was so sensitive to the magnesium I could actually feel it hit my body 2 hours after ingesting. Easy on the stomach and I Highly recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne

Reviewer3219343により Jan 04, 2010 に掲載

I have chronic fatigue and I used to take Metagenic products. All the Thorne products I take are kinder to my body. With cal-mag my thirst (water needed to proccess the supplement) has decreased by over half.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fantastic simple calcium & Magnesium supplement

Reviewer1354262により Aug 14, 2011 に掲載

This works realy well for me, with nothing in it that I'm sensitive to and a simple straight-forward formula that I haven't seen anywhere else.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer2440915により Jan 05, 2012 に掲載

This magnesium powder is a bit sour and tart, and a little bit fizzy, but really seems to prevent chronic pain and leg spasms at night. It's very light, so be careful when opening the lid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yes to cal/mag!

5128539324416702083により Apr 24, 2014 に掲載

68-80% of america has magnesium defficiency. If you havent tried this to cure headaches/migraines and control stress levels and make yourself feel better over all, you should. This cal/mag has helped my migraines go away (I used to take excedrin almost everyday- this is much better for your body and doesn't mask the symptom but cures it) I personally enjoy the tart taste of this beverage vs. other cal/mag's out there. If you arent into sour tasting things its not for you. This product also helps ease muscle cramps. And is great during pregnancy- my midwife turned me into it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good. Best magnesium powder I've had - dissolves well, doesn't make me wanna puke!

Reviewer1278129により Apr 08, 2010 に掲載

This is high quality supplement. The only magnesium I've not had trouble getting down (I'm a bit hopeless like that). Taste is like taking vit c powder - sour but not offensive. No disgusting fake flavourings or wacky additives. Pure ingredients. It's a bit messy tho, the powder is very light and hard to stop from getting everywhere. Still, 5 stars tho. Great quality, great price, no barfing!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer1098858により May 07, 2010 に掲載

At first it was sour as I was taking it with a small amount of liquid. Then I experimented with different kinds of juice and now I hardly notice any sour taste at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

Reviewer1706966により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

And very detoxing because it has vitamin C and glycine in the formula. Also very easy to take, I can even give it to my girlfriend who never wants to take supplements. I complement it with magnesium glycinate at night and so far so good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 52

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »