JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,641

¥1,642

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Both product and service were good

Reviewer1283794により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

Thorne makes the best products as far as I can see and monitor in terms of quality and effectiveness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne B#12

Reviewer1373824により Mar 09, 2012 に掲載

Finally, a B-complex I can hopefully tolerate. I am allergic to so many things, and that includes many supplements (or the fillers they use in them). I like the fact that Thorne make so many different B complexes - I am also trying the #5. It's early days so I can't vouch for their long-term effects, and I am being very cautious (not taking daily), but I have had no adverse reactions yet...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

Reviewer2621481により Oct 01, 2010 に掲載

My third bottles...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne B complex

Reviewer2150863により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

Easy to swallow and keeps my energy level up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Company

Reviewer1042933により Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

Thorne has a great reputation for quality products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superior forms of B vitamins but...

pickier-than-thouにより Dec 14, 2013 に掲載

The powder in the caps is lumpy and the smell is strong (compared to Country Life). Otherwise, very good composition!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Early stages yet

5744853445805199262により Sep 15, 2014 に掲載

Definitely feel it has helped with overall feeling of well being as I have a very high stress environment. However feel that I need more time taking the supplement to know whether it is doing what it needs to do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Feels good. Notice I can ubsorb the folinic acid

Reviewer1452756により May 02, 2015 に掲載

B-complex pills would always make me a bit nervous, hyperactive and anxious. Untill I found out that was because they usually have pholic acid in them. I don't absorb that well, and then the B12 starts domineering, costing me pholic acid. This B-complex seems balanced for me and I don't experience the nervousness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lyree

4807005297623303550により Jan 11, 2016 に掲載

Taking 2 per day over Christmas period, helped keep tiredness from bay due to overeating and drinking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

4814677615213034769により Apr 03, 2016 に掲載

Has an energy/anti mind fogg effect that is noticeable even with half of a capsule. Great product. Hard on an empty stomach, but this is normal. Recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »