JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,287

¥3,288

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

warning

5068618026788751761により Apr 25, 2015 に掲載

I took one pill twice and got dizzy, couldn't control my eye movement, so I stopped taking pills. And I found many articles about 5-htp and B6 that says it could be fatal to take two elements at once. article of 5-htp-and-dizziness This product contains 5-htp and B6 together, and I recommend you to think about it first.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Thorne Research, 5-Hydroxy-Tryptophan, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1588120により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

After a month of use, this product has produced no unwanted side effects and seems to work better than previously used drugs which do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wonderful

4831910338290835660により Dec 26, 2014 に掲載

I was able to completely get off Lexapro without the anxiety appearing. Very please with this product. Though, I wouldn't recommend removing any doctor precribed medication without talking to your doctor first.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

headache relief in a bottle

Reviewer2097871により Aug 28, 2014 に掲載

Been trialling as I get awful hormonal headaches. Since I've been using 5HTP they have seriously reduced in number and severity.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Better than Prozac

5183582229690605775により May 09, 2014 に掲載

I take one of these every day abd I find 50mg works better than 100mg. Also reduces your apetite so great to stave of snacking. Don't take it with protein though. It works better than prozac - no side effects

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Heaven turned blue again

4735274894830341277により Jan 16, 2014 に掲載

Has helped me to overcome a mild depression due to loss of a relative. I have used the pills for more than a year now and already after a couple of months I could smile again and enjoy life. Now my life is back to normal, as it was before the depression, and life is actually much better - I feel strong having coped with the situation. And Thorne 5 HTP has helped me do so without having to use heavy medicin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5HTP

HealthSavvyにより Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

5HTP is good for so many things. I tried it for depression and sleep improvement. I can't say it worked for me, but I know many who it does work for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne 5HTP

Reviewer2886548により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

recommended by my practitioner and good quality and very effective

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Recommended by my Dr

Reviewer1700524により Jan 01, 2012 に掲載

I chose this 5HTP because my naturopath recommended it and specifically this brand. I take it for a mild sleep aid. I have also found if I take one during the day it helps with anxiety but doesn't make me sleepy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Of intermittent value

Reviewer1151504により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

A friend of mine swears by Thorne's 5HTP. I found it to be of intermittent value. After initial, excellent and rapid results I can't really tell the difference. After a week, the effect seemed considerably diminished. Perhaps the body adapts quickly and the brain just adjusts accordingly. Was taking 1 first thing (before eating) & 1 last thing at night. No side-effects that I could identify.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »