JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,293

¥3,294

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Thorne Research, 5-Hydroxy-Tryptophan, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1588120により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

After a month of use, this product has produced no unwanted side effects and seems to work better than previously used drugs which do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wonderful

4831910338290835660により Dec 26, 2014 に掲載

I was able to completely get off Lexapro without the anxiety appearing. Very please with this product. Though, I wouldn't recommend removing any doctor precribed medication without talking to your doctor first.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

headache relief in a bottle

Reviewer2097871により Aug 28, 2014 に掲載

Been trialling as I get awful hormonal headaches. Since I've been using 5HTP they have seriously reduced in number and severity.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Better than Prozac

5183582229690605775により May 09, 2014 に掲載

I take one of these every day abd I find 50mg works better than 100mg. Also reduces your apetite so great to stave of snacking. Don't take it with protein though. It works better than prozac - no side effects

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

5HTP

HealthSavvyにより Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

5HTP is good for so many things. I tried it for depression and sleep improvement. I can't say it worked for me, but I know many who it does work for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thorne 5HTP

Reviewer2886548により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

recommended by my practitioner and good quality and very effective

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Recommended by my Dr

Reviewer1700524により Jan 01, 2012 に掲載

I chose this 5HTP because my naturopath recommended it and specifically this brand. I take it for a mild sleep aid. I have also found if I take one during the day it helps with anxiety but doesn't make me sleepy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

5HTP for headaches

Reviewer1088842により Oct 10, 2011 に掲載

I originally purchased this product to help give a little boost to my mood during a difficult time but found it to be a bigger help with my chronic headaches. I use to get headaches 4 or 5 days a week and reduced it down 1 or 2 days a week by switching to a mostly natural/organic diet. After that I was never able to cut the headaches out completely until I started using 5HTP. Since then (about a year ago) I only get headaches 1 or 2 times a month. This stuff is WONDERFULL!!!! I use to fear my headaches but now they are simply a thing of the past. Thorne Research has great reputation for quality products and I highly reccommend them. Do some research yourself and you will find that their quality standards are some of the highest in the industry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Consistent High Quality

Reviewer1006772により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

I have used many supplements for 16 years for my son with an Autism Spectrum Disorder. I have been using these 3 products here for over 6 years, recommended by an extremely prestigious physician. I am very pleased with both the price, quality and performance of these products. You know you can have peace of mind, when several top-notch physicians all over the country are recommending these same supplements. Wendelle, mother

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

At ease

Reviewer3131880により Aug 05, 2011 に掲載

I have finally found some peace

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »