JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

Reviewer1878151により Jan 23, 2016 に掲載

It last a long time

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works!! on feet!!!

Reviewer2197273により Dec 20, 2015 に掲載

I don't have stinky pits but stinky feet in summer when I wear pumps w no socks. This worked wonderfully!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Torya86により Nov 04, 2015 に掲載

Only problem is the stone falls out after some use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great deodorant!

5301714562857502662により Oct 11, 2015 に掲載

This deodorant reduce 90% of my underarm smell, and it lasts the entire day. It doesn't stop you from sweating, which is great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

4665611013798305818により Jun 30, 2015 に掲載

I love this deodorant !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Highly recommended

4708182567349441870により Jun 13, 2015 に掲載

Works great in reducing sweating. Lasts forever compared to your traditional supermarket deodorant, which means a lot of money saved! On top of that, I love that it's scentless, as it doesn't interfere with any fragrance you wish to apply. Highly recommended!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!

5683626483101408252により Jun 12, 2015 に掲載

I love this stick! Does exactly what it is supposed to do, keep the odor away! <3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not very powerful

5560674607184063152により Apr 26, 2015 に掲載

My skin does not tolerate regular antiperspirants any more. This one works with my skin, but I don´t notice any effect. I sweat and smell more or less the same as when I´m using anything.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does not work

5044357778897231143により Apr 23, 2015 に掲載

This, like all the deodorant stones, just does not work for me. Instead I start stinking even worse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

5069858415529413418により Mar 14, 2015 に掲載

Good product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 77

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »