JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,900

¥3,816

のセーブ: ¥917 (24 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

it was different then I expected

4808068843841320546により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

I bought a box of the original and spicy and shared with friends. Having grown up eating wild meat hunted and smoked by my grandfather, father, husband and even my sons I was surprised at the amount of processing. I expected the texture to be kind of chunky or a bit smaller ( can't really think of the right word, imagining something like hamburger and chopped raisins pressed and smoked kind of texture) Instead it was ground together into something extremely fine and had a very rubbery texture. So all in all I liked the flavor (a kind of sweet and salty mix) but was not a fan of its bite

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

delicious

Reviewer2503595により Aug 15, 2014 に掲載

delicious, handy on the go. wish it were a bit lower in sugar and higher in protein, but it's a fine snack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Delish

5665010533898890912により Jul 23, 2014 に掲載

Love them, unfortunately not the cheapest snack... But you do pay for quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

prettty good.

4972988849235219188により Jun 27, 2014 に掲載

great snack,,,

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

disappointed!

4674022048575312938により May 30, 2014 に掲載

soft and wet... taste ok price is tooo high!! I will probably not buy them again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

presumably healthy - icky taste and consistency

Reviewer1984273により May 29, 2014 に掲載

Maybe I have different tastebuds, but this was just way too wet and squishy for me - not to mention the sweet fruit taste of the cranberries. I was expecting something a lot more tart and firm. Granted, I also really dislike squishy/mushy food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A great shot of protein and yummy too.

Reviewer3041182により Aug 12, 2012 に掲載

A great shot of protein and yummy too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

heaven in a bar.

stephdにより Apr 04, 2012 に掲載

These are so delicious. I love the flavor -- sweet yet savory, with a good chew (but not so jerky-like that it wears out your jaw!) I'd choose these over a grain/soy-based bar ANY day of the week. I do wish they cost a little less so I could eat them more often, but I understand that Tanka is more of a small, artisan company, not a mass-production outfit. Highly recommend these to anybody looking for a natural, low-carb, gluten-free, Paleo-friendly snack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ok..

Reviewer1621299により Feb 19, 2012 に掲載

These taste ok. They are good for on the road and you need a protein fix. They are "wet-ish" inside the wrapper, and the cranberry part is squishy in your mouth. This taste is pretty unremarkable. They are pricey too, and I will probably not buy them again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wonderful!!

Reviewer3033844により Dec 29, 2011 に掲載

I love jerky, but Tanka Bars are much better than ordinary jerky. They are soft, moist and the cranberries add a touch of sweetness. Just one is all I need for breakfast and I feel satisfied all morning. Iherb has the best prices for them, so I will be a regular customer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »