JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,151

¥2,868

のセーブ: ¥717 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Forget Whey Protein - This is the utimate in portable recovery

Reviewer1245243により May 21, 2008 に掲載

Tastes great and works as described. My gym recovery time has improved two-fold and muscle gains are more visible. Excellent Price too, Thanks iherb

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colostrum Plus

Reviewer2351281により Jun 01, 2011 に掲載

Love this product! Our entire family takes this every time we feel our body is getting low from any illness or fatigue. We have used Symbiotics, Colostrum Plus for a very long time and are so pleased with the results we get for our body buildup.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wish they used cows that are hormone free (rBGH)

coconutにより Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

I stopped taking because the pills contain Magnesium Stearate and it does not say that the cows are hormone free. The pills are chewable, but make sure you brush or teeth after taking as they horribly stick in your teeth. You must take on an empty stomach.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Atlanta

Reviewer1156555により Sep 22, 2011 に掲載

I give this to my son who has autism. He is tolerating it well and has not had any problems with the product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A much needed supplement.

Reviewer1181943により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

Thank you iherb.com for carrying Symbiotics Colostrum Plus. My nephew takes it everyday before school and it makes his mind sharper. Thank you again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colostrum

Reviewer3050976により Aug 16, 2010 に掲載

Tastes great and works as described.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Symbiotics chewable

Reviewer2767252により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Great Product!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

WOW...

Reviewer1395628により Jul 10, 2011 に掲載

Wonderfull Colostrum, my kid is in love with it and I deffinetly will buy again...hardly reccomended:-))))))

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very nice

Reviewer1230700により Sep 24, 2010 に掲載

very, very nice

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great immune booster

MyrrhAntoliniにより Jul 22, 2011 に掲載

tastes pretty good, (the taste grows on you, I usually don't chew, I let it melt in my mouth, it's more tolerable) The colostrum itself is really good; it helped me recover from a cold in record time =)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 69

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »