JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥270

¥358

のセーブ: ¥88 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (7)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Luxuriously soft doesn't even begin to cover it.

    PurplePegasusにより Aug 08, 2009 に掲載

    These cotton balls' softness is impossible to imagine or even describe, one has to experience it. Luxuriously soft doesn't even begin to cover it. It is disappointing however that they come in plastic bags. I wish they were protected from touching the plastic by in an organic cotton layer or even sterile paper. Soft plastic contains phthalates (bisphenol-A) which is a well known endocrine disruptor. Having said this this is a lot better than normal cotton balls. Let's hope an organic cotton company out there sees this and improves on the packaging.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Terrific product.

    Reviewer2124457により May 18, 2010 に掲載

    These are the softest cotton balls ever. Will never go back to anything else.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice and soft.

    Reviewer1282476により Aug 06, 2010 に掲載

    It is a cotton ball.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ORGANIC COTTON BALLS

    Reviewer1900523により Sep 05, 2010 に掲載

    For me it's important for the cotton to be natural becaus it is what I put on my face. They are soft and at a great price. Will buy it again and again!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ORGANIC!

    Reviewer1108832により Mar 31, 2010 に掲載

    Happy w/ product, and the price is so affordable! Trying to be as organinc is one can be, my face deserves this product. iherb fast/great service!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Perfect!

    Reviewer1399745により Nov 19, 2009 に掲載

    The texture is so smooth, like silk!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    EXCELLENT

    Reviewer1641883により Aug 30, 2012 に掲載

    Very soft, and great size balls. And most important that they are organic, so no nasty chemicals. Will buy again from iHerb.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great !

    Reviewer3041110により Sep 14, 2012 に掲載

    This is the softest cotton I've ever used. Eye irritation while removing make up with normal hard cotton is history.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good!

    enilorakにより Oct 17, 2012 に掲載

    Like this very much. Good to use for removing my makeup

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    organic and soft

    Reviewer3257537により Sep 04, 2013 に掲載

    organic, less chemicals more gentle

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 45

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »