JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥278

¥368

のセーブ: ¥90 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (6)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Wonderful and easy to use product

    4713325485620776946により Jan 07, 2016 に掲載

    I would advise buying the product for its high quality

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice..but

    5703197519779379508により Oct 06, 2014 に掲載

    These are surely great! Very soft, don't fall apart & they are a good size. However, due to the price, will look for an alternative.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    its pure

    5025573209806366030により Jul 18, 2014 に掲載

    THERe is not much to say..just like every othwr cotton balls just much better cotton and cause organic the feeling and softnes is much better

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excelente calidad

    4696607070556536253により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

    Perfecto algodón orgánico, muy suave, a muy buen precio.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good quality cotton balls

    5262210581242496059により May 01, 2014 に掲載

    These are great! Couldn't ask for anything else from cotton balls, and I love how many you get in a pack.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Perfect

    4902197739170182457により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

    I love these cotton balls they're super soft, non abrasive just perfect I will purchase these again

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    organic and soft

    Reviewer3257537により Sep 04, 2013 に掲載

    organic, less chemicals more gentle

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good!

    enilorakにより Oct 17, 2012 に掲載

    Like this very much. Good to use for removing my makeup

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great !

    Reviewer3041110により Sep 14, 2012 に掲載

    This is the softest cotton I've ever used. Eye irritation while removing make up with normal hard cotton is history.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    EXCELLENT

    Reviewer1641883により Aug 30, 2012 に掲載

    Very soft, and great size balls. And most important that they are organic, so no nasty chemicals. Will buy again from iHerb.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 44

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »