JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥263

¥321

のセーブ: ¥58 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    (6)
    4 つ星
    (3)
    3 つ星
    (4)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (4)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Too much sugar but good watermelon taste

    5289128092501337540により Apr 26, 2016 に掲載

    Too much sugar coating? YES Litte bit artificial watermelon? YES ... but overall great texture and taste.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good texture, but very artificial tasting

    5728540998181725163により Mar 21, 2016 に掲載

    Bought these as I am always looking for new veg*n gummies, the texture is good however I find that the flavour is very strong and un natural tasting. Not a fan of it, but worth the gamble for the price if you are also looking for veg*n gummies

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Really delicious!

    4976039347460058663により Dec 18, 2015 に掲載

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very, very good!

    Reviewer2818141により Sep 08, 2015 に掲載

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great alternative

    4905512002673838258により May 14, 2015 に掲載

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Reviewer2219915により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not for me

    4841693043692072722により Sep 13, 2014 に掲載

    I didn't like them at all! No watermelon flavor, it smelled and tasted like plastic.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    OMG

    4736176970049172160により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Waaaay too sweet

    Reviewer2137460により Feb 19, 2014 に掲載

    Sugar,sugar,sugar.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Too sweet.

    4670735421829090863により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

    Great natural fruit taste but way too sweet.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »