JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥250

¥305

のセーブ: ¥55 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Expensive for only 8 pieces

    MamaToManyにより Jun 13, 2013 に掲載

    The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yum!

    5673690915024214429により Aug 09, 2013 に掲載

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very, very good!

    Reviewer2818141により Sep 08, 2015 に掲載

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    OMG

    4736176970049172160により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Really delicious!

    4976039347460058663により Dec 18, 2015 に掲載

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Just like the peach rings, delicious!

    5515446474560965904により Aug 01, 2016 に掲載

    Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great sweets

    5086711915518266375により Aug 18, 2016 に掲載

    The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    yum yum, whats in my tummy? Watermelon rings , and the bag is empty.

    5071181874604278351により Sep 15, 2016 に掲載

    Pleas make a bigger bag of this! Super sweet and tasty <3

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Vegan candy

    desertanddatesにより Aug 04, 2016 に掲載

    I bought this for a gift basket for one of my vegan friends and she said they were delicious. It can be very hard to find gelatine free jelly bears.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Reviewer2219915により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »