JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥252

¥307

のセーブ: ¥55 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    (6)
    4 つ星
    (3)
    3 つ星
    (5)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (4)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Expensive for only 8 pieces

    MamaToManyにより Jun 13, 2013 に掲載

    The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yum!

    5673690915024214429により Aug 09, 2013 に掲載

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very, very good!

    Reviewer2818141により Sep 08, 2015 に掲載

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    awsome products

    5660317512235990276により Nov 10, 2013 に掲載

    Great service

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    OMG

    4736176970049172160により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Really delicious!

    4976039347460058663により Dec 18, 2015 に掲載

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Reviewer2219915により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great alternative

    4905512002673838258により May 14, 2015 に掲載

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Too much sugar but good watermelon taste

    5289128092501337540により Apr 26, 2016 に掲載

    Too much sugar coating? YES Litte bit artificial watermelon? YES ... but overall great texture and taste.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    For søt

    5089347516238242739により Jun 20, 2016 に掲載

    Denne ble for søt for oss.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »