JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥240

¥343

のセーブ: ¥103 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Expensive for only 8 pieces

MamaToManyにより Jun 13, 2013 に掲載

The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum!

5673690915024214429により Aug 09, 2013 に掲載

I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very, very good!

Reviewer2818141により Sep 08, 2015 に掲載

Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OMG

4736176970049172160により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really delicious!

4976039347460058663により Dec 18, 2015 に掲載

These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just like the peach rings, delicious!

5515446474560965904により Aug 01, 2016 に掲載

Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great sweets

5086711915518266375により Aug 18, 2016 に掲載

The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yum yum, whats in my tummy? Watermelon rings , and the bag is empty.

5071181874604278351により Sep 15, 2016 に掲載

Pleas make a bigger bag of this! Super sweet and tasty <3

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

!

Strelkaにより Dec 18, 2016 に掲載

Labs našķis, labi ka mazs iepakojums

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OMG!

5577926163868063178により Jan 21, 2017 に掲載

These are amazing. Hands down my new favorite sweet. The flavor! Omg. The flavor. You HAVE to try these. My only gripe is the size of the bag. Could have slightly more product for the price (but then Im comparing to run-of-the-mill candies).

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »