JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥264

¥322

のセーブ: ¥58 (18 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

soooo hot

EgyptianTarekElagamyにより Apr 01, 2015 に掲載

organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

TOO SWEET

5089347516238242739により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

TOO SWEET

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice but there are better

5161000919484933078により Dec 24, 2013 に掲載

Contains too much sugar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Way too sweet.

4670735421829090863により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

We tried every vegan!!!! (no gelatin) fruit snack here at Iherb and these were way too sweet for us. But the fruit taste is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Meh.

4875081239080107298により Jan 24, 2014 に掲載

Was hoping for a vegan version of my favorite childhood candy. Nope. No flavor except waaaaay too much sugar, couldn't taste the peach. I threw them away after a few, they hurt my teeth. Sad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Hjertematにより Jun 23, 2013 に掲載

Good taste of peach!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than Peachy-Os!

5673690915024214429により Aug 09, 2013 に掲載

These are absolutely delicious. They taste like real peaches. They're made from all natural ingredients and they're vegetarian/vegan friendly!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awsome products

5660317512235990276により Nov 10, 2013 に掲載

Great service

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes good

Xhalaxにより May 08, 2015 に掲載

These smelled a little artificial to me, but I tried them anyway, and the taste was good. They were very sweet though, so I could only eat a few at a time or I would get a bit queasy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Addictive

odereviewsにより Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

These are great tasting peach rings. I'd only wish that these would have more gummy texture, now this is closer to marmalade. Price was OK, and the pack is just the right size.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »