JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥265

¥323

のセーブ: ¥58 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

蜜桃味

haoyuwongにより Jan 18, 2016 に掲載

橡皮糖

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste, nasty consistency

4756213167339460021により Jun 17, 2015 に掲載

ENG:Taste good, but its way to jelly and have a creepy consistency, but my friend liked it. NOR: Smaker godt, men konsistensen var grusum! Alt foy høye biter med for myk gele. En venn likte de veldig godt ------

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes good

Xhalaxにより May 08, 2015 に掲載

These smelled a little artificial to me, but I tried them anyway, and the taste was good. They were very sweet though, so I could only eat a few at a time or I would get a bit queasy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

soooo hot

EgyptianTarekElagamyにより Apr 01, 2015 に掲載

organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

TOO SWEET

5089347516238242739により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

TOO SWEET

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Meh.

4875081239080107298により Jan 24, 2014 に掲載

Was hoping for a vegan version of my favorite childhood candy. Nope. No flavor except waaaaay too much sugar, couldn't taste the peach. I threw them away after a few, they hurt my teeth. Sad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Way too sweet.

4670735421829090863により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

We tried every vegan!!!! (no gelatin) fruit snack here at Iherb and these were way too sweet for us. But the fruit taste is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nice but there are better

5161000919484933078により Dec 24, 2013 に掲載

Contains too much sugar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

awsome products

5660317512235990276により Nov 10, 2013 に掲載

Great service

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

4914841206066002729により Aug 30, 2013 に掲載

this was ok.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »