JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,238

¥1,586

のセーブ: ¥349 (22 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Convenient to use

RichardLeeにより May 02, 2016 に掲載

Very convenient to carry and take and has B12, B6 and Folic Acid all in a small tablet which is easily dissolved under the tongue. Had been using this for more than 5 years but a little pricey though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bb

5377298746735201018により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

Works well for such a small tab

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Saver

4798578049680248005により Sep 19, 2014 に掲載

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Horrible artificial taste!

5148633022190164828により May 06, 2014 に掲載

Will not order again, hate the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so easy to take

Reviewer2255839により Apr 19, 2014 に掲載

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Value on a Great Product

5359973194038685596により Apr 10, 2014 に掲載

Have use this brand for 10+ yrs, mostly with just 400 mcg. of Folic Acid. Have always ordered direct but found the order from iherb.com would save a few dollars. Order was easy with quick service. I use the product for the B-12 anything else is a plus. I don't need this much folic acid, so I will rotate with the bottle with just B-12. Two from ea. btl. per week, works for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5681316234232543643により Aug 13, 2013 に掲載

Very easy to use - feeling more mentally alert after 2 weeks usage - will definitely continue to purchase this product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Superior Methylcobalamin

5362502063561288148により Jul 16, 2013 に掲載

Love this brand, easy to use, melts instantly!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superior Source's MicroLingual vitamin B12

coupon-code-2014により Apr 29, 2013 に掲載

In my opinion this vitamin B12 is high quality product at competitive price. Superior Source's dissolve tablets are small and red. Red is the natural color of Vitamin B12. Tablets dissolves quickly and produces energy immediately. It also helps me to sleep through the night. Must order this more in the future.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

B12

Reviewer2531271により Feb 06, 2013 に掲載

Great product! Many people don't realize that methylcobalamin is the better absorbed B12; while a little more expensive, you get what you pay for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »