JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥537

¥698

のセーブ: ¥161 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • 日本の税関規制により、メラトニンは一回の御注文につき、1ボトルまでがご購入出来る数量となります。
    Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (6)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Most Effective

    Reviewer2301981により Jan 11, 2016 に掲載

    Having tried ordinary as well as timed release products, sprays as well as high strength tabs this product works best, whether you take it when you go to bed, or when you wake up during the night. Two seems to work better than one for me.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    is ok

    5004655125351376108により Jan 09, 2016 に掲載

    i stoped using it coz gave me head ache but it seems good quality

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It works!

    5451183085980022981により Jul 26, 2015 に掲載

    Sometimes I have a problem to get asleep especially when I need to wake up early and I have been trying several different melatonin products, but this has been the best so far and I keep using it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    5666252895562183422により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

    Melts fast and works well, tastes better than spray what i had before

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    5625814310690559040により Jan 26, 2015 に掲載

    Easy to take, tablets dissolve nicely. The taste is neutral, a bit chalky, I would have liked them more if they were sweet. No problems delivering these to Finland!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Superior Source, Melatonin, 1 mg, 100 MicroLingual Instant Dissolve Tablets

    Reviewer2100867により Jan 13, 2015 に掲載

    These have no additives other than Lactose (milk), chamomile leaf powder and acacia gum. The very small size also means that there is very little of these in the quick dissolving tablet. The best melatonin pill.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It actually works!

    4941744969228007783により Sep 07, 2014 に掲載

    Good product, dissolves instantly, works quickly (in 10-20 minutes). You can also take just half tablet if 1mg is too much.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    doesn't work for me

    5163656595392966408により Jul 16, 2014 に掲載

    Even when I take 3 of this it doesn't do anything for my insomnia... Valerian is much much better...

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    possibly this works

    5223731567292470382により Jun 21, 2014 に掲載

    I've tried a few times.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Happy nights, relaxed days

    5737416560305184900により Jan 14, 2014 に掲載

    Efficacy at that low dose, fast action. It dissolves instantly and the comfort is total

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »