JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥556

¥723

のセーブ: ¥167 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • 日本の税関規制により、メラトニンは一回の御注文につき、1ボトルまでがご購入出来る数量となります。
    Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (6)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Fast-acting & very effective

    Reviewer1770859により Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

    This is the best melatonin product I've ever used. The tablets are tiny and dissolve almost instantly with no chalkiness and/or flavoring. They work very quickly. I take it right at bedtime. I find 1mcg of this brand to be a lot more effective than 3mcg (or even more) of other brands.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Melatonin with quick effect

    odereviewsにより May 28, 2013 に掲載

    If you have a racing mind when you go to sleep, trouble to get sleep or fighting against jet lag. Try melatonin. I suffer from the racing mind at the night every now and then, and I wish I would have found melatonin sooner. Thank god they made this prescription free here in Finland recently. (Only 1mg melatonin thought) I like the Superior sources products as you place them under the tongue and they dissolve quickly. I feel the calming effect with these faster than with the tablets you need to swallow (I have tried 3mg non-dissolving tablets previously). 1mg dissolving tablets gives pretty close to the same effect as 3mg melatonin tablets. I usually take one or two 1mg melatonin tablets before I got to sleep. Tablets are really small, and dissolve quickly! Superior Source’s tablets provides an excellent price and quality ratio.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    really works

    5617736531651699626により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

    After 5 days using this tablets I can sleep well without it. Before I sleep bad by menopause.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Happy nights, relaxed days

    5737416560305184900により Jan 14, 2014 に掲載

    Efficacy at that low dose, fast action. It dissolves instantly and the comfort is total

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good Product.

    CindyWにより Jun 26, 2013 に掲載

    With this product I am able to fall asleep quickly. I tend to have some crazy dreams sometimes, but I do wake up feeling like I had a good night's rest.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It actually works!

    4941744969228007783により Sep 07, 2014 に掲載

    Good product, dissolves instantly, works quickly (in 10-20 minutes). You can also take just half tablet if 1mg is too much.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Superior Source, Melatonin, 1 mg, 100 MicroLingual Instant Dissolve Tablets

    Reviewer2100867により Jan 13, 2015 に掲載

    These have no additives other than Lactose (milk), chamomile leaf powder and acacia gum. The very small size also means that there is very little of these in the quick dissolving tablet. The best melatonin pill.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    5625814310690559040により Jan 26, 2015 に掲載

    Easy to take, tablets dissolve nicely. The taste is neutral, a bit chalky, I would have liked them more if they were sweet. No problems delivering these to Finland!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It works!

    5451183085980022981により Jul 26, 2015 に掲載

    Sometimes I have a problem to get asleep especially when I need to wake up early and I have been trying several different melatonin products, but this has been the best so far and I keep using it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Most Effective

    Reviewer2301981により Jan 11, 2016 に掲載

    Having tried ordinary as well as timed release products, sprays as well as high strength tabs this product works best, whether you take it when you go to bed, or when you wake up during the night. Two seems to work better than one for me.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »