JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥829

¥1,159

のセーブ: ¥330 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Stevita, Stevia Supreme

Reviewer2170109により Sep 24, 2008 に掲載

My nutritionist recommended Stevia as an alternative to artificial sweeteners. I am pleased with the taste of the product and the convenience of the 'shaker' container.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lasts a long time

Reviewer2960963により Feb 17, 2011 に掲載

I make a pot of tea everyday, and this stevia lasts for a few months for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

one of the most value for money stevia products

Sweetx-Shortyにより Oct 25, 2013 に掲載

Big bottle!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevita is the best

UllaMayaにより Feb 15, 2015 に掲載

As i love all Stevita products, i bought this to keep at my work place coffee room to sweeten my tea. The top can be opened and refill from a bigger jar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My husband's favorite

Reviewer3008343により Jul 29, 2011 に掲載

My husband uses stevia in his tea and he likes this brand over about 5 others the best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Deliciously sweet!

Reviewer1340386により Mar 08, 2012 に掲載

This is my favorite Stevia product yet. It has no bitter taste at all, just super sweet so don't need much & it lasts for ages. It's awesome for hot drinks / cereal / baking whatever. Also comes in handy sachets - great for hiking trips! Excellent alternative to poisonous artificial sweeteners. Highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Substitue for Sugar

Reviewer3101063により Jun 11, 2010 に掲載

This is so good to use for hot drinks, shakes, and baking. I use this all the time. The price is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia Supreme

Reviewer1647338により Aug 01, 2010 に掲載

Great product! Hoping you will continue to carry it. CM

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweetest of sweet

Reviewer2034259により Apr 26, 2009 に掲載

This product is great and maybe replace all sweet products my only problem is how much to use per use. Maybe some sort of useage formula could be provided.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9