JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥618

¥859

のセーブ: ¥241 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

ET

Reviewer1978452により Nov 16, 2008 に掲載

Sorry to say this product lacks a real vanilla taste. This is one of many ventures into 'vanilla' Stevia...think I'll stick with the unflavored.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wow!

Reviewer1149157により Jan 08, 2010 に掲載

It`s amazing how good it tastes. I have to buy some more

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great smell and taste

Reviewer2292722により Dec 29, 2008 に掲載

I love all the stevita flavored stevia. When you put this in your yoghurt it tastes like a dessert from a restaurant. I take that together with chocolate nips and dess. coconut and also a little stevita with chocolate flavour. Wow, this is an amazing recipe!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vanilla Stevia

4765161792676067281により Sep 10, 2012 に掲載

A few drops in coffeee is like a designer coffee without the calories

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wisdom or the ancients has better vanilla stevia

Reviewer1677728により Mar 23, 2009 に掲載

it's 5 dollars more than this but the quality is better. I will keep this for a backup though on trips.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not much vanilla favor

Reviewer1881841により Jul 24, 2010 に掲載

I tried this and the lemon flavored by the same company. This vanilla one, I threw away due to not having any vanilla flavor. However I did like the lemon flavored one and used it to place drops on apple slices and it made them yummy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

geat product

Reviewer1994761により Nov 10, 2010 に掲載

I was happy to see this in stock. Great product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

5021028790046622601により Nov 09, 2012 に掲載

perfect for tea and cofee

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best stevia drops!

5337899668410719560により Aug 25, 2016 に掲載

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy

4800748450062712051により Jul 24, 2013 に掲載

A good sweetner and a nice vanilla flavour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »