JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(8)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Liquid stevia for drinks - small packaging easy to carry with you if needed

5075542747618496862により Apr 15, 2016 に掲載

Flavour is a bit too much. but ok in latte or some milky drinks, cakes and toppings ^^

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super brand

5010190600247773850により Oct 13, 2015 に掲載

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love it!

victoryaにより Aug 18, 2015 に掲載

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

These drops are the best!

Reviewer2869923により Dec 28, 2014 に掲載

I love, love, love this Stevita drops. This Toffee one is very nice in smoothies with bananas and peanutbutter, in your coffee or oatmeal. I only use 2 drops and thats sweet enough for me. So this small bottle lasts a long, long time. Slip it in all your purses so your never without it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Regular

rocioesにより Dec 03, 2014 に掲載

Para el precio que tiene tiene un pase, pero vamos, prefiero la de now foods aunque sea un poco más cara.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flavour is ok, but you need to use a lot

5579739940349203331により Nov 16, 2014 に掲載

I like the flavor of this product, but you need quite a few drops to flavor your tea or whatever you are flavoring (I'd say up to 20 drops). I prefer the Now stevia products with the thicker consistency.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My favorite stevia

Reviewer2336325により Oct 23, 2014 に掲載

I like this a lot, slight toffee flavor is very nice

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good sweetner

Reviewer2821103により Aug 03, 2014 に掲載

like the taste and does the job.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy. Good price

Reviewer2177198により Jul 15, 2014 に掲載

This is my partner's favorite flavor, mine is chocolate. This brand is best value. I have 3 flavors on hand. I flavor any health products I buy that don't taste good. Spirulina powder, MSM, iodine etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Flavor and Scent

Reviewer2492424により Jul 10, 2014 に掲載

Excellent taste and smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 60

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »