JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥346

¥433

のセーブ: ¥87 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Double Spice

5356004297793188926により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Headache

4911930192084438115により Mar 16, 2016 に掲載

smell like heaven, taste good, is strong so milk is recommended, so sad it gave me a headache...will not buy it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love, love, love it sooooo much

hanaginger3により Jan 28, 2016 に掲載

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

double spice

4772329128476090466により Nov 16, 2015 に掲載

like it extra strong!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so yum!

5274528811766222346により Jun 30, 2015 に掲載

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A bit too strong for my taste

5334257929311345430により Mar 19, 2015 に掲載

This one is a bit too strong for my taste... will buy normal spice chai next time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4830767391268982508により Feb 16, 2015 に掲載

haven't noticed big differens with simply spice tea

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

where is the spice?

5612244571303036185により Jan 06, 2015 に掲載

Bought this because it says double spice. Where is the spice? It smells good, but I can barely taste the spice. I have had plenty of chai teas that do not claim to have double the spice, yet I could taste the spice. Not here. I have read other reviews that stated that its actually intense. Cannot reconcile my experience with theirs. Maybe mine is old and lost all the spice... Maybe a bad batch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tasteless

tusechkaにより Dec 11, 2014 に掲載

not real taste of chai for me! didn't feel any spices there! disappointed

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So good

5667166271595279720により Dec 06, 2014 に掲載

I love chai tea, but rarely have the time to make it from scratch, and to date I've found it difficult to find tea bags that come close to the taste I'm looking for. These tea bags are the closest I've found to the taste of making it from scratch, the double spice is fabulous, as long as you remember to let the bag sit in your tea for a good 5 mins before taking it out. I've just ordered a second box!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »