JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,122

¥2,762

のセーブ: ¥640 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Starwest Botanicals, Spirulina Powder, Organic, 1 lb (STR-07346)

Reviewer1026804により May 03, 2016 に掲載

For use in my breakfast smoothies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colour Looks Good

4941300312925357738により Feb 20, 2016 に掲載

Price is reasonable may be because it is from China. Packaging and delivery is good by iherb. Thanks to iherb for bringing a load of excellent supplements and I am a regular buyer from iherb. Thankyou

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb Product!

5470427476435169210により Apr 22, 2015 に掲載

First I must say to all the negative reviewers, you are robbing yourselves of vital nutrients that your body need! I've been taking this product for the past 5 years and let me stress how much my health has improved over that period. No more hard stools, no more sleepless nights, no more moodyness, no more pimples, no more menstrual issues, no more frequent trips to the bathroom and the list goes on! This product is execellent in so many ways and every adult on this planet should be taking this truly remarkable product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

i like it

4948930718531700762により Apr 14, 2015 に掲載

This spirulina powder, is very similar in taste and quality than other brands i´ve taste. Many persons have issues cause is from China, but is organic certified. So i'm very happy with it, and continue to shopping it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love it so far!

4974920710689083224により Apr 01, 2015 に掲載

Just received this item in the mail, my package seemed to have ripped during the shipping process, so it was all over the box when I opened it, but iHerb has already shipped another! I WAS able to get a little out of the bag, mixed it with some flax milk and coconut sugar and it is pretty delicious! Even my picky boyfriend didn't mind the taste. I didn't notice any off putting taste or smell at all. Nothing fishy, salty, seaweedy about it actually! And to anyone questioning whether or not we can digest it because of the cell wall, spirulina IS digestible without breaking the cell wall, chlorella is not.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Starwest Botanicals, Spirulina Powder, Organic, 1 lb

ChooseHealthにより Jan 11, 2015 に掲載

Great product and so vital for your health!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very poor in Nutritional Value (Data sent to me by "Starwest Botanicals").

Reviewer2366222により Jun 21, 2014 に掲載

11253 Trade Center Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 (916) 638-8100 FAX: (916) 853-7112 Herbs – Spices – Essential oils NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION PRODUCT NAME:SPIRULINA POWDER ORGANIC BOTANICAL NAME:Spirulina platensis Nutrition Facts Serving Size: (100 grams) Amount Per Serving Calories: 355 % Daily Value* Total Fat 2g 3% Saturated Fat 2g 10% Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 13mg 1% Total Carbohydrates 17gr 6% Dietary Fiber 18g 72% Sugars 10g ~ Protein 66g 132% Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0% Iron 0% Calcium 2% *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Still drinking

5694793486848390916により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

Can't tell yet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

didn't like

5070289485715811079により Apr 03, 2014 に掲載

didn't like the product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

disgusting taste

5038289026070992199により Mar 06, 2014 に掲載

How can someone to take this into his mouth? just the smell could make me sick. I would never buy this brand anymore

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 80

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »