JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥199

¥199

のセーブ: ¥0 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice book

Reviewer1597868により Sep 16, 2009 に掲載

It's great to know the company behind the stuff we ingest with so much faith. This is also an interesting history of this family-owned company which goes back more than one generation. An American success story.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5536595171908109527により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

thanks for the free book iherb!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Humor and Lots of Love

RubiesHealthにより Jan 10, 2013 に掲載

This book not only tells of the ups and downs of a typical family business, it reveals to health supplement users the behind-the-scene struggles between business owner, suppliers, government bodies, media influence, and quite interestingly customers' buying frenzy or sudden lack of. It makes us realize how our informed and responsible usage of supplements affect the cost and supply of these products. With humor, the author also reveals how cheap some supplements really are (e.g. bran). The clear account of cherished past and present employees tells of a company that does business with their heart. I particularly enjoy the humorous poems written by the author's father (esp the one with a little sadness - Twinkies and a Coke). Where else can you find poems on xylitol toothpaste, maple syrup, sprouts, and chlorophyll? Find them all in this book!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

beating the odds

KiMaLiにより Apr 30, 2013 に掲載

another iherb freebie, get yours with your next order.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natural - Organic - Wholesome

BeautifulDreamerにより Dec 19, 2009 に掲載

Finally I know what "NOW" stands for! This is a great story about the early days of the "health food" movement, and how the Richard family, founders of NOW, established industry-wide manufacturing practices that are now the standard of the better supplement companies. They are the reason there are "Good Manufacturing Practice."

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice book

Reviewer1164325により May 30, 2010 に掲載

I'm ordering "NOW" products for 2 years and it was really nice to know about this company. Reads well. I haven't read all the book but the main parts and I liked the adventure of this family who get several awards and prospered well (1 chance in 200 according to the book that a family business succeeds like them !)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beating the odds

Reviewer2484936により Jun 14, 2010 に掲載

This is a very interesting and inspiring book. I plan to order Now products more ofter after learning of the integrity of this company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

Reviewer2495873により Jul 02, 2010 に掲載

A faith-based company, very inspiring!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good story. Beating the odds.

Reviewer2844820により Jul 08, 2010 に掲載

You have to read it. Good story on folks doing the right thing for the right reason.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice, interesting read.

Reviewer1376893により Aug 15, 2010 に掲載

Its hard to not want to learn more about now foods after using some of their products and realising the amount of effort/work they put into the excellent quality and low price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 48

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »