JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,225

¥2,268

のセーブ: ¥1,043 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano, 60 Capsules

5620452701905154600により Sep 05, 2014 に掲載

Fantastic product I use this for UTI alone with the de-Mannose and I have no longer any symptoms can you supply Uribiotic Formula as I can only buy this from USA as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Used during parasite and candida cleansing

5519574174450529604により May 24, 2014 に掲載

I did feel that this product aided in my cleanse but also felt it gave me bad heart burn. Will try it again as part of my next parasite cleanse

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oregano oil

5707965677739817047により Sep 01, 2013 に掲載

Oregano oil is indispensable for my anti-inflammatory drugs, although the taste is too bad, but a good medicine tastes bitter, I really like this kind of anti-inflammatory drugs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Horrible capsule

Reviewer2847967により Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

I don't like the quality of the capsule, it appeared very hard and brittle. Tried to open the capsule and dilute the oil in olive oil but the oil is very thick in deep orange colour with pungent smell, end up feeding it in tiny quantity to my dog along with his food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Life saver

Reviewer1903483により Jul 15, 2012 に掲載

If I think I have an infection- before the doctor can see me- their very mild anti-bacterial really help keep at infection from getting bad/ spreading. I got a lot of thorns in my hands once and they went inside and when some areas of my hands started turning blue- a sign of infection I took this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

strong die off

Reviewer1842372により Jul 07, 2011 に掲載

strong die off

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Review

Reviewer2008793により Mar 09, 2011 に掲載

this is much nicer that actually having to take the diluted oil

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I haven't been sick in over a year

Reviewer2684236により Jan 09, 2011 に掲載

I really believe in Oil of Oregano. I have been taking it for over a year everyday. I have not had a cold or flu in over a year. When I feel a little something coming on, I take two a day and I just never seem to get anything. Great stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

oil of oregano

Reviewer2099841により Dec 29, 2010 に掲載

I have used several other brands of oil of oregano. I found source naturals oil of oregano to be very effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wow

Reviewer2254328により Nov 16, 2010 に掲載

A great natural antibiotic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »