JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥683

¥1,265

のセーブ: ¥582 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great D supplement

Reviewer1114141により Dec 14, 2014 に掲載

This is a great alternative to the oil vitamin D capsules which trigger a headache in me. They are easy to swallow and effectively helped to raise my vitamin D blood levels as advised by my doctor.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From Texas

Reviewer1123456により Dec 11, 2008 に掲載

I trust Source Naturals products, and also like this Vitamin D because it is 400 IU, as I get Vitamin D from sunlight and other sources.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source naturals vitamin d

Reviewer1371469により Aug 30, 2008 に掲載

i haven't taken these yet

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good little product

Reviewer1381105により Dec 09, 2010 に掲載

I typically get most of my vitamin D from whole sources (cod liver oil, etc) but this is a nice top-up

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals Vitamin D-3

5357939797508878701により May 02, 2016 に掲載

This is an excellent source of vitamin D, I find the tiny tablets are easy to swallow and are not damaged in transport to Australia. The soft gels I originally ordered all melded together, but upon your recomendation I switch to Source Naturals Vitamin D-3 tablets and find that they are excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a little sunshine in a bottle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin D 400 IU

Reviewer2630081により Dec 27, 2007 に掲載

Was looking for this in softgel form but this small tablet is just as easy to swallow. Service was swift and efficient. Thanks!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LV

5700139166783510242により Jan 15, 2014 に掲載

OK

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reviewer2709261により Dec 25, 2010 に掲載

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product - worked for me.

Reviewer2859639により Feb 07, 2008 に掲載

Great product - worked for me. No adverse reactions so far. Working for Hyper Parathyroidism Type 2.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin

Reviewer2974200により May 24, 2010 に掲載

like the fact that the tablets are small.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »