JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,894

¥5,359

のセーブ: ¥2,465 (46 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Really like this whey product

Reviewer2445963により Apr 16, 2010 に掲載

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful

Reviewer3227625により May 14, 2010 に掲載

This is a great addition to a healthy smoothie. It provides a nice flavor and it's full of crappy products like most protein powders.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best

Reviewer2625752により May 14, 2010 に掲載

This stuff tastes great, mixes well, and never hurts my stomach. I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very yummy

Reviewer1022120により May 23, 2010 に掲載

I am really happy with this protein powder. I add raw eggs and avocado for my skin, almond milk for my heart, cottage cheese and vanilla stevia and it's a terrifically yummy breakfast! Best I've ever used. I was going to buy the Mercola brand but this was cheaper.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect protein source

Reviewer1893553により Jul 19, 2009 に掲載

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Clean whey powder

Reviewer3237124により Sep 05, 2009 に掲載

Good whey powder and free from hormones, I hope!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product!

Reviewer1450550により Dec 05, 2009 に掲載

I drink this everyday and I absolutely love it! You can't find a better undenatured whey product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source naturals

Reviewer3296449により Feb 16, 2010 に掲載

I am very pleased with this product. I need to take protein supplements daily and want a healthy, non-hormone impacted product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Quality

Reviewer1806652により Feb 27, 2010 に掲載

Really like this one from grass fed cows. Mix with berries & one or two madre powders, LSA & pomegranate mollasses for a great breakfast smoothie.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

High quality product

Reviewer1978895により Mar 31, 2010 に掲載

This is one of the best whey products available. It is not denatured like most other whey products. It comes from healthy grass fed cows. It is much more expensive than most whey, but you get what you pay for. I just wish there was a way to get the price a bit lower. It gives me sustained energy when I mix two scoops into my smoothies. Great product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 83

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »