JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,098

¥5,736

のセーブ: ¥2,639 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Quality product

Reviewer2497885により Sep 30, 2008 に掲載

Very fine, mixes very well and tastes great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

High quality

Reviewer2578417により Apr 22, 2011 に掲載

Grass fed happy natual cows natuals sweetener, concentrate best choise for protein

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

whole protein

Reviewer2582217により Aug 06, 2012 に掲載

made from grass fed cows without growth hormone treatment, chemicals, pesticides or GMO's. Gluten, wheat, yeast, corn and soy free. No preservatives, artificial flavors or colors. No sugar. Sweetened with Stevia. A great addition to a smoothie!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best

Reviewer2625752により May 14, 2010 に掲載

This stuff tastes great, mixes well, and never hurts my stomach. I love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

True Whey

Reviewer2515910により Apr 26, 2008 に掲載

Great protein source -I mix it with a tablespoon of Mineral Goat Whey and it then has a caramel taste

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

Reviewer2153251により Feb 02, 2011 に掲載

good product. tastes good too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Top quality whey!

MikaelPにより Apr 04, 2012 に掲載

This whey is very pure and contains very few carbs. Very good, however since it doesn´t dissolve as easily as some other whey, it is a good idea to combine with f ex Goatein.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Breakfast Protein

Reviewer2975952により Nov 10, 2011 に掲載

Along with Nature's Secret Ultimate Fiber Cleanse and Coconut Milk in a blueberry smoothie in the morning, I can keep going until lunch without feeling hunger pangs or losing energy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product!

5740356004156854382により Jun 27, 2013 に掲載

Good taste, good quality...got to love it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good stuff

fennelにより Aug 07, 2011 に掲載

I bought this for my son and he is very pleased with it. It tastes good and when put into a smoothie it is very filling.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 83

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »