JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,381

¥2,762

のセーブ: ¥1,381 (50 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

LUV IT.

Reviewer2583260により May 17, 2010 に掲載

LUV IT.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good indeed!

Reviewer2386881により May 22, 2010 に掲載

It makes skin look so good! So softly! Many of my friends have said my skin looks good, and asked what is my secret :P

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a feast for the senses

Reviewer2072990により May 23, 2010 に掲載

This rich luxuious cream instantly nourishes the skin and has a delightful scent...I intend to buy more!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very moisturizing

Reviewer2406177により May 23, 2010 に掲載

Great cream but don't love the smell. It is not strong but I could do without the coconut smell. But would buy again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Reviewer1240003により May 24, 2010 に掲載

This cream has a nice smell and makes your skin feel nice.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So soft and smooth

Reviewer1032428により May 25, 2010 に掲載

I have oily skin so I have to make sure I put this on right when I get out of the shower at night, but it is so awesome. It leaves my face so soft and smooth and hydrated.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wow

Reviewer2438439により May 25, 2010 に掲載

This is really good. It reduces the lines under my eyes. I love it and will get another one. thanks iherb

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Skin Eternal

Reviewer2187972により May 26, 2010 に掲載

I mix this with about 2 drops of Almond oil and so far, so good. My face feels much better and a little goes a long way....I'll b buying more cos I don't want to run out!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals skin cream

Reviewer2167095により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

Very good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's excellent.

Reviewer1577315により Apr 26, 2010 に掲載

It's very rich. so I satisfed with the quality. My skin is ver dry. So It's very helpful not to dry.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 81 - 90 の合計 381

« 前の | 7 8 9 10 11 | 次のページ »