JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,391

¥2,577

のセーブ: ¥1,185 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A BIT OF CHANGE

5252458062609013868により Nov 13, 2014 に掲載

GOOD CREAM BUT MAKES ME CRY

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not for sensitive skin

Reviewer3077754により Nov 12, 2014 に掲載

Very harsh on sensitive skin. I'm not sure how well it works after prolonged use because it gave me a very strong burning sensation and I couldn't use it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective and cheap

4743808835052228208により Nov 09, 2014 に掲載

I really like this cream, it goes on smoothly without being too oily or greasy. My skin felt hydrated until the morning. I have very dry skin so this was a bonus!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caused my skin to burn

Lolitaにより Nov 01, 2014 に掲載

Smells of pineapple. It caused my skin to burn and i stopped using it totally. I have sensitive oily skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

looks good

5688723263597025168により Oct 29, 2014 に掲載

I haven't used it yet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good smell, somewhat greasy

5564529507795853477により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

This cream smells good, it is a little bit greasy though so be careful how much you put on. It seems like it will be a great moisturizing cream for the fall and winter months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A miracle cream

4732106660827164393により Oct 24, 2014 に掲載

I love this cream and I will purchase it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

skin eternal cream

4630483815933691064により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

i have used nearly a full tub of this cream now, must say i am not very impressed, first i do not like the strong sweet smell which the cream has and it lingers for a long time. secondly i have not noticed any benefits in my skin appearence from this cream. it is quite thick and sticky. not my cup of tea. would not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Top

5735030466629195438により Oct 16, 2014 に掲載

Great ingredients, low price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't like this product

4879966022470014381により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

I found this product very heavy and it didn't absorb very well into my skin. The smell also wasn't very appealing I found and after applying the smell became worse. I found the smell made me feel sick so I have discontinued use. On a positive note I found this Ok to use on parts of my skin with periol dermatitis without much irritation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 371

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »