JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,485

¥2,750

のセーブ: ¥1,265 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Disappointed

5225468070068524397により May 07, 2015 に掲載

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Reviewer2888413により May 23, 2013 に掲載

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bad smell.....

chenwenyi998により Apr 05, 2010 に掲載

can't take it...wont buy it again..never

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It smells nice but...

Reviewer3264894により Mar 08, 2012 に掲載

It smells like mango, very nice. But this cream makes my eyes sore. And I don't think this is very good for extra dry skin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream

karishmaにより Jul 27, 2012 に掲載

I can not stand the smell.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Skin Eternal cream Smells Horrible - don't buy it

Reviewer1806240により Apr 30, 2015 に掲載

this stuff is awful, I can't attest to weather it works well or not because I had to wash it off , I couldn't stand the smell of it , the expiration is over 1 1/2 years in the future so Its not out of date, it was opened this morning so I Herb would not let me return it -

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Skin Eternal Cream

Reviewer1771944により Oct 13, 2009 に掲載

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great cream!

Reviewer2664300により Oct 31, 2007 に掲載

I love this cream because it gives you instant moiturizing

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

gorgeous stuff

Reviewer2138681により Nov 04, 2009 に掲載

the smell is beautiful, the cream feels amazing, refreshing and moisturising

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I recommend!

naturalsgirlsにより Apr 05, 2012 に掲載

Glass jar, weight to, a nice subtle flavor, the cream has a pleasant texture, easily absorbed and moisturizes without leaving a sticky film. A good part! I recommend!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 380

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »