JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,794

¥7,026

のセーブ: ¥3,232 (46 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Please list particle size

GeneAumにより Sep 23, 2012 に掲載

It would be helpful if the MCP products listed the particle size. The researcher who created PectaSol states that over 90% of the particles are less than 100 microns. Other products may vary. If the particles are larger they may be less effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Cancer Cure

Reviewer2463340により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

Read a lot of literature that MCP will help shrink or eliminate cancerous tumors; after my own research i added this to my daily regimen to help prevent cancer. Has a unique, although not unpleasant, taste in plain water; and can barely taste it mixed in my morning shake. (which consists of other supplements in flavored almond milk).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

seems good

Reviewer2862330により Jan 31, 2012 に掲載

I think it is just as good as any other brand of modified citrus pectin

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

effective without running to the bathroom

Reviewer2577961により Oct 30, 2011 に掲載

Good gentle BM's

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

PectImmune Powder

Reviewer1794424により Jan 23, 2011 に掲載

Value for money however UK buyers be warned that Royal Mail, when delivering the parcel, add an International Handling Fee + charge VAT!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for slowing cancer from speading thruout the body

Reviewer2658585により Sep 29, 2009 に掲載

studies have been performed and they conclude this stuff slows the spreading of cancer cells in the body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bill T.

Reviewer3241701により Jan 06, 2009 に掲載

I have been using Source Naturals MCP for about 10 years following my surgery for lung cancer. My objective was/is to prevent metastasizing of cancer cells. Given that the survival rate from lung cancer is under 10% at 5 years post surgery, I am pleased to be here and still healthy. I attribute a lot to this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

16 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good price for PectaSol

Reviewer1316551により Jan 02, 2009 に掲載

I use this in my protein shake every morning.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

fast delivery

Reviewer2654398により Aug 26, 2008 に掲載

fast

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9