JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,465

¥2,713

のセーブ: ¥1,247 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

4738524870434182633により Feb 20, 2016 に掲載

Have not yet tried it but I ordered 1mg tablets from the same company and I give those 5 stars!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

5048800865474040341により Aug 07, 2015 に掲載

Disappointed with this product - more like a "placebo" - not something I'd recommend for those with regular insomnia or with some symptoms of fibromyalgia. Better try a 10mg, rather than a mere 5mg.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It definitely works!!

5486280635607624480により Jun 03, 2015 に掲載

Great product, definitely helps get a good nights sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

5112263880253497347により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

Before using this product I was addicted to sleeping pills. No more. 10 milligrams of this product knocks me out every night.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good quality

5507436119886401519により Feb 11, 2015 に掲載

I didn't personally benefit much from melatonin in dosages ranging from 5 mg to 25 mg, but Source Naturals product line is of excellent quality, and I would re-purchase if I'd had any effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Melatonin

5269835431249686507により Jan 13, 2015 に掲載

I LIKE !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

review

Reviewer1519269により Aug 05, 2014 に掲載

works great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Melatonin 5mg (I would go for 3mg next time)

5266490193450712498により Jul 17, 2014 に掲載

We found 5mg to be too powerful and caused lucid dreams so we cut tablet to 2.5mg and it was perfect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Melatonin

5340524550757116071により Mar 26, 2014 に掲載

When I received my last container of Melatonin it had a sticker on it saying that it did not meet EU regulations or words to that effect. I do not remember the exact words but it was enough to cause me alarm. How can a dietary supplement be suspect? Do you have any information about this? I will be very reluctant to order this product again if it has this shadow over it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

100%

4639442639545729783により Jan 13, 2014 に掲載

Product arrived very fast. Good quality. Recommend!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 50

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »