JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,263

¥2,339

のセーブ: ¥1,076 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

So so

FEED-ME-MOREにより Apr 09, 2012 に掲載

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Reviewer1385103により May 17, 2008 に掲載

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

helps support energy and mood

Reviewer1505881により Oct 25, 2008 に掲載

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Reviewer1392974により Dec 28, 2008 に掲載

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer3207488により Feb 14, 2010 に掲載

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good pills

Reviewer1213172により Jan 01, 2008 に掲載

The pills are good. Coated. Easy to swallow. Not to big. Don't know yet what effect they have on Cholesterol.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

inexpensive guggul

Reviewer2990724により Oct 12, 2011 に掲載

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5257713663107263473により Aug 29, 2013 に掲載

Great

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Reviewer3334552により Apr 02, 2014 に掲載

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I don't see any change....

5012326109433028430により Apr 02, 2015 に掲載

noticed no change... ve been taking it since 2 months maybe not enough...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »