JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,209

¥4,011

のセーブ: ¥802 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great product and very effective

5306713252158130380により May 02, 2016 に掲載

One of the best Omega3 i have tried

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wery good

5102166869260162294により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

bestt

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality

5567024525088187165により Mar 04, 2016 に掲載

Good quality for good price. I bought Omega acids for my mom. She liked this product very much

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

beast fish oil omega3

5249851383593813803により Jan 14, 2016 に掲載

Total Omega 3 Polyunsaturates† providing: 950 mg EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) 504 mg DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) 378 mg

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Highly recommend

5338634062451523876により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

I have used it for the fertility issue, egg quality. Not pregnant as other issues come out, however egg quality was top level; we have done ART so we could know it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sallen

4706105427981277240により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

All I know is the higher the EPA count the more beneficial it is for a person. So you might as well take the best available.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent.

5753051263506260326により Oct 16, 2015 に掲載

Thank iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great

4639852448718299601により Sep 05, 2015 に掲載

great nutrition

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong omega 3

5324197916344196466により May 22, 2015 に掲載

It is very good, i had conversation with my nutricionist, and he said that these are the best on the market at the moment ;)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Omega 3

4717490043180287156により May 03, 2015 に掲載

I am very satisfied with this product, its have high EPA and DHA which means you get a lot of omega 3 in just one pill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 51

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »