JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,481

¥1,851

のセーブ: ¥370 (20 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good for me

Reviewer2698379により Jul 31, 2011 に掲載

Magnesium along with zinc, vitamin c, b-complex with my high blood pressure meds helps regulate my pressure. Always do your research or talk with your doctor before taking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Calms down my autistic daughter

Reviewer1728405により Jul 23, 2011 に掲載

Works well for my autistic daughter, to calm her down. Has a good effect on het sleep too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

Reviewer2295331により Aug 09, 2011 に掲載

realy good vitamins

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Night Leg Cramps

Reviewer2495767により Oct 31, 2012 に掲載

Works wonders for nightly leg cramps along with potassium

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very goooodddddd

Reviewer3065770により Mar 08, 2013 に掲載

I took this supplement to the neurologist because I had the indication of daily dizziness without good reason, now I can say that I feel great, helps me to concentrate more easily to memorez better and be more active each day

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

любимый брэнд I trust this brand

nirinkiにより Jun 12, 2013 に掲載

I feel the sleep quality is better with magnesium B6 ! so good and safe for pregnant and breastfeeding. действенный улучшае сон .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PMS help

Reviewer2039278により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

Got this to help with pms symptoms, it really does help and I got no pms headache, and symptoms are lessened. So I would recommend if pms is affecting you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnessssssgreat

5289357610598926331により May 03, 2016 に掲載

This product was recommended to me by my doctor and it is make a huge difference in my life.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for cramps.

5494693072517079935により May 12, 2016 に掲載

Works a treat for prevention of night cramps!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for energy and concentration!!

4846006360274144374により May 28, 2016 に掲載

It helps me to raise energy and brain activation!! Also, keeps me concentrated and focused!! Excellent product!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »