JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,090

¥1,362

のセーブ: ¥272 (20 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

read the label carefully

5432587107640746677により Jan 12, 2016 に掲載

In addition to the "standard deglycyrrhized licorice extract root 250mg" you will see that this product also contains 225 mg of raw licorice powder which is not deglycyrrhized. This is therefore only half deglycyhrrized and therefore potentially misrepresented by the packaging/labelling.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

An Amazing Product

4845457653881301211により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

I was diagnosed with a hiatal hernia and it was suggested that I take an over-the-counter product. Since I was against a medication, I decided to look into what the on-line site for hiatal hernias suggested. When I read about DGL, I decided to try the product and this was my second order. I am delighted with the results and extremely pleased not to be taking a medication.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Reviewer1999653により Oct 07, 2011 に掲載

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product...

Reviewer2262549により Nov 09, 2010 に掲載

heals the gut!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

It is waiting on the shelf right now...

Reviewer1867804により Nov 02, 2010 に掲載

...because I use hydrocortison for my adrenal glands. I understand it is better not to use both at the same time. But I will try Licorice Root when the doctor orders me off cortison.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

11 years of preventing canker sores

Reviewer1898058により Nov 01, 2010 に掲載

I had chronic oral canker sores for many years. 11 years ago I started taking DGL three times a day after reading how it can help. It's been a miracle for me. Virtually zero canker sores in 11 years!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nice

Reviewer2839646により Apr 02, 2010 に掲載

It is another needed herb ...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

High quality

Reviewer3048344により Feb 16, 2010 に掲載

This is a high-quality product. I have a challenge paying attention to what works and doesn't work in my body, so giving details on a product is hard. I just know that when I take this I feel better, and when I don't take it, I notice a difference. It is also a supplement that is recommended for people with type B blood from Eat Right For Your Type, I believe is the title.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Reviewer3295917により Aug 26, 2009 に掲載

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Product

Reviewer2143084により Jun 30, 2009 に掲載

This supplement is very good for relief of heartburn Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »