JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,567

¥3,209

のセーブ: ¥642 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Building Strong Bones

Reviewer1451789により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

Yes it does take 5 pills to get the daily 1000 mg calcium requirement, and that's fine with me. Bodies can only process about 500 mg of calcium every 4 hours,so I just take a couple of pills at a time. It's calcium citrate, too, so it's easy on my system. This stuff is great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Familiar

Reviewer3326246により Jan 11, 2012 に掲載

I have been taking Solgar's Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 for many years, my skin is luminous, and there isn't a brittle bone in my body; I should point out, I am no spring chicken.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

5064033174158643198により Feb 04, 2014 に掲載

This jar is huge but also a very good product. This one really works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

have used for years

Reviewer1998263により Sep 21, 2009 に掲載

great product for IBS-- so greatful I have found Iherb & can now afford it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Overpriced by dhl buggers

4733402088358076517により Dec 30, 2015 に掲載

Won't rebuy on this site ever

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value.

Reviewer2689585により Oct 31, 2011 に掲載

Great value. Just what I wanted and nothing I don't!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2969051により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

Another great product from Solgar, combining calcium, magnesium and vitamin D. iHerb has very good prices and the service is great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solgar, Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3

Reviewer2267763により Feb 02, 2009 に掲載

I like the new size as compared to my last order and think they are doing a great job for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Cal/Mag Citrate Combo

Reviewer2010892により Sep 11, 2008 に掲載

I take this with folic acid. as well as B2, D3, B12. All are the highly absorable ones. Plus a Mult vit for women. All great stuff. would highly recommend especially if you find out you are defficient in B&D like I did.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

5372100433397312982により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

This is great to help avoid cramps in my legs. It's a great combination which includes Vitamin D for absorption. Good for bones too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »