JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good Tasting

Reviewer2105398により Sep 11, 2011 に掲載

I have for many years taken liquid cal/mag and find this one to not only taste good but not so thick that it's difficult to pour. I think I will continue to purchase this one.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer2658065により Nov 29, 2011 に掲載

good taste

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best concentrated value and test.

5066417711528530990により May 12, 2014 に掲載

I tried many other liquid calcium products n Solgar's r the best to begin with. Among all Solgar's flavors this one is the yamyest voted by me n my 2 sisters, all of us from Israel.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solgar Calcium, Magnesium, Vitamin D liquid

Reviewer1720558により Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

I am finding this a fantastic product for my daughter. It is a pleasant taste and she is happy to drink it straight from a syringe.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good taste

4860901449804686039により Apr 15, 2015 に掲載

The tangy orange flavour is incredibly wonderful and tastes surprisingly amazing. Not by looking at how white the liquid looks but my kids really love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

calcium magnesium citrate with vitamind3 liquid 16fl oz

5278915104223528740により Apr 23, 2015 に掲載

excellent.....but does not want liquid using the pill

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5307559292911267533により Jul 26, 2015 に掲載

This is an excellent product. It works for me to relax and stay asleep and the taste is the best I've tried. Not chalky as other brands and not overly sweet. Just right.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy way to replenish on Calcium & Magnesium & Vit D

5700931387367406686により May 02, 2016 に掲載

I like this combination, as I need all three. My body feels more relaxed and I hardly have leg cramps at night anymore after taking this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8