JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,332

¥2,915

のセーブ: ¥583 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Combo Calcium + D3

DrJah24により Apr 12, 2015 に掲載

These are great for anyone lacking in Calcium (& D3 which you need with calcium). Solgar is one of my favorite brands of supplements and these Calcium + D3 vitamins are great. vitamin D-3 is the "Sunshine" vitamin by the way. You know that vitamin you get from sunlight! Also great for older women (50+) that should take a good Calcium + D3 supplement.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Glad to find it

Reviewer2341838により Aug 13, 2010 に掲載

I love the Solgar products, they dissolve so quickly and have been recommended by several doctors.. My husband isn't able to take magnesium or zinc and not many companies make a plain calcium with vitamin D.. I use the Solgar calcium citrate with the magnesium and D myself and have been very pleased with all the products I have used from this company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'ts ok

Reviewer1532426により Jul 24, 2013 に掲載

I've only taken this for a week...very large pills but easy to swallow. So far I'm only taking 2 a day I will increase it slowly. I needed calcium that would survive stomach acid and this form of calcium (citrate) is suppose to be effective if you have heartburn, gerd, etc. As with Calcium Carbonate this does not constipate me. I am going to order straight Vitamin d3 because I don't think this contains enough to be effective. So far so good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent quality!

Reviewer3060686により Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

Solgar is a brand I trust because of the quality ingedients. Recommended!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

Reviewer3308983により Oct 14, 2009 に掲載

I am living with CFS. I take the calcium because I read the citrate form is most easily absorbed. I take it with Magnesium aspartate. The combo improves my sleep.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3180195により Mar 30, 2011 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong Bones

5159371361389421019により Aug 23, 2013 に掲載

Vitamin D to help absorb calcium. So handy having in the one pill.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

leg cramps be gone!

Reviewer1090200により Sep 06, 2010 に掲載

This calcium dissolves fast and seems to rid me of leg cramps-- I like that thanks Solgar and iHerbs you are a great team!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!!!

4892528782139184965により May 02, 2014 に掲載

I really think that it is the best choice among other products of calcium citrate. The price is really convenient! Serving size is devided in 4 tablets-and that is really great for your organism. Also the amount of calcium and vitamin D3 in serving-is perfect!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solgar-Calcium-Citrate-with-Vitamin-D3

Reviewer1211967により Jan 18, 2011 に掲載

Wouldn't use any other Calcium product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »