JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,558

¥4,448

のセーブ: ¥890 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

1st order

Reviewer3286433により Dec 31, 2011 に掲載

Supplements helped my daughters psorasis on her face so am trying the night cream now. Fast delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

Reviewer1089203により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

Very moisturising, great for mature skin!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The worst I've ever tried

Reviewer1152715により Nov 17, 2014 に掲載

Had high expectations of this cream. I think I may have got an old jar of this. It's very thick and does not absorb very well. Not very hydrating either. It's that thick and dry it's sitting on my face rather than being absorbed. Very disapointed. I think the only thing really that my money has paid for is the fancy jar. Will not be buying again. Total waste of money.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

5344853034095456471により Aug 20, 2012 に掲載

Great price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer2932508により Feb 22, 2012 に掲載

Great moisterizer. Great for my.combination skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Night Cream

Reviewer3301371により Apr 06, 2012 に掲載

The cream absorbed well and I felt hydrated, which is great, as I suffer from psoriasis/dermatitis and have dry skin. This product worked really with the range I purchased and my skin has been commented on by others since I have been using the sea buckthorn range. Look forward to seeing how it rates over long-term use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sibu Sea Buckthorn Replenishing Night Cream

Reviewer2816703により Jan 05, 2012 に掲載

Wonderful smelling cream. Living in Arizona, I use it during the day. Great moisturizer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5116637343885658330により Jul 25, 2014 に掲載

very good cream

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK, but can be better

Reviewer2975194により Jan 19, 2013 に掲載

Cream zakzyvala by description. The effect of the cream did not notice. Thought he was a bit tightens the skin. The texture of the cream is pleasant. Flavor is not intrusive, but nothing special. probably worth a try to the people who have skin prone to oiliness.Крем закзывала по описанию. Эффект крема не заметила. Показалось, что он немного стягивает кожу. Текстура крема приятная. Аромат не навязчивый, но ничего особенного. наверное, стоит попробовать тем людям, у кого кожа склонна к жирности.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice as a day face cream

MarieMRにより Feb 07, 2014 に掲載

This cream appears to be very nice to wear during the day. Leaves face smooth and soft. Not much like other rich night creams. Iherb provides great service!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10