JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,769

¥2,211

のセーブ: ¥442 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A very good, soft cleanser

ShokoFlomelにより Mar 10, 2014 に掲載

This cleanser is wonderful. It purifies skin very gently leaving your face clean and soft. It doesn't dry skin in the least. The cleanser looks like gel with particles but particles don't scratch skin. This stuff is ideal for me. It does its job well, well-designed for usage as you just press on the top and get the amount of stuff you need.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Facial cleanser

5065883514228122483により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

This not too foaming cleanser removes light makeup as stated. It didn't dry out my skin. I liked it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excelent product

Reviewer1964855により Nov 02, 2013 に掲載

This Facial cleanser is very effective. Great to clean all your makeup and for gently exfoliating. I wear it everyday and haven't had a problem. Plus you save money because you don't have to buy an exfoliator. (Avoid using it in the eye area).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic Facial Cleanser

5276561412170853548により Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

Removes makeup like a dream yet very gentle on the skin. Absolutely adore this product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mild but effective

LovelyHoneyにより May 16, 2014 に掲載

I really love this cleanser, it is so mild that it doesn't strip the skin natural oils, but cleanses so good. The scent is very citrusy, like fresh oranges, it also has a little bit of small exfoliating particles, but it isn't harsh. I even rub some around my eyes and it doesn't irritate them. I simply love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awsome

5740458323479713739により Nov 02, 2014 に掲載

it can remove light make up

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

5407705888256405432により Aug 15, 2015 に掲載

Good as it is chemical free and pure. However, finishes quite fast. The content is quickly depleted as it is a small bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exfoliating

organicguyにより Aug 21, 2015 に掲載

It's has a mild, good orange scent. It´s, in fact, a soft exfoliating facial cleanser but does not dry out skin. If you want a mild, everyday exfoliating facial cleanser, you´ve found it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This facial cleanser can leave my face fresh and clean

5213397543185019585により Apr 25, 2016 に掲載

-good orange scent -soft -gently exfoliating -doesn't dry skin after using this cleanser -you don't have to use another exfoliator -the cleanser looks like thick gel with particles<--so i suggest using exfoliating product twice a week

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9