JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥774

¥928

のセーブ: ¥154 (17 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very nice shampoo!

DemureAngelにより Jun 04, 2010 に掲載

I love this shampoo! This is my first time using Shikai products. It keeps my color longer and very gentle. I'm glad I bought two of them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Color enhancer

Reviewer1348336により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

Maintains and enhances the color in my hair much longer than other shampoos.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2361456により Nov 14, 2008 に掲載

Helps my color last longer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love

Reviewer3136276により May 08, 2009 に掲載

This is one of 3 Shikai products I have purchased and I am very happy with it. I would recommend it with the Shikai's Natural Everyday Conditioner for color treated hair as well. Even without conditioner it doesn't leave my thick curly hair flat. Very nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love the smell

Reviewer1132826により Feb 10, 2010 に掲載

I have only been using this shampoo for about 2 weeks, but it has been working great so far. I love the smell, it reminds me of being in a beauty salon. It suds up very nicely.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1466433により Apr 02, 2010 に掲載

Great lather, which it hard to find in a natural shampoo.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for fine hair

Reviewer2002071により May 03, 2010 に掲載

Works great with highlights. I used it a few days before having my hair processed...and even the very next day. I've been using it ever since for a couple of weeks now and I am very happy with the results. Pairs nicely with the Intensive Repair Conditioner for colored hair.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well

Reviewer1963608により Jul 23, 2012 に掲載

This works well. The Skikai leave in spray on conditioner is the only conditioner I have EVER liked. Used together, my hair doesn't suffer so much from swimming in chlorinated water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good value

Reviewer2472461により Oct 02, 2009 に掲載

This shampoo feels like a build-up removing shampoo - hair is squeaky clean after using it, so must use conditioner afterwards. I haven't been using it long enough to see if it truly helps with maintaining color, but overall I like it - good value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

4991168715708109329により Mar 01, 2016 に掲載

I've been using this shampoo since 2013. It provides very gentle care for my hair and I haven't had any problems with it. If you use natural oil masks for your hair like I sometimes do (or some heavier products), maybe you'll need to use a little more of the shampoo or shampoo twice, but otherwise it cleans hair nicely.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 37

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »