JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥775

¥1,009

のセーブ: ¥233 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Restored Health Hair

Reviewer1628268により Dec 20, 2009 に掲載

I had extremely damaged my hair from years of at home coloring. I decided to stop coloring and use this shampoo and conditioner. It restored much needed moisture and texture to my hair. The henna coloring has added nice highlights and shine. I've now been using this shampoo and conditioner for 2 years and have not colored my hair since.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Favorite

BeautifulDreamerにより Sep 04, 2006 に掲載

I get many compliments about my shiny hair when I use Shikai Henna Gold shampoo and conditioner. I notice it seems to enhance the curl, too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Henna Gold

Reviewer2538127により Nov 06, 2008 に掲載

I like this shampoo allot. Makes my hair feel really soft and "lights" my natural color giving it a healthy glow. Will buy again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the Shine

Reviewer3170662により Apr 01, 2009 に掲載

This shampoo gives my hair a nice shine. My hairdresser always comments on the shine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great!

5559206377903214264により Dec 05, 2014 に掲載

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super great shampoo!

5571618241864658514により Sep 09, 2013 に掲載

The lather is wonderful and my hair looked great after using it. I would definitely get this product again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I enjoy it!

5302325242388310979により Sep 17, 2013 に掲載

It's a great shampoo, I really do enjoy it. I haven't noticed any particular kind of 'shine', etc but it does what it says and I will continue using it. Smells delicious!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1

5645236261618341696により Oct 12, 2012 に掲載

2

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great shampoo :)

Reviewer1513939により Feb 09, 2013 に掲載

LOVE IT, gives my hair a beautiful healthy shine and hair still feels clean and refreshed

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Shiny hair

Reviewer2869189により May 16, 2013 に掲載

I started using this after dyeing my hair with henna. It keeps up the shine and softness, and my hair is manageable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »