JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥742

¥966

のセーブ: ¥223 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

不錯

5068707732541417912により Apr 28, 2016 に掲載

頭髮顏色不容易退色、頭髮淸爽柔順,價錢合理

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

جميل جدًا

5453063359209440296により Apr 25, 2016 に掲載

الشامبو رائع للشعر المصبوغ بلون فاتح يعطي لمعة للون ومظهر صحي للشعر الشامبو من غير رائحة حناء إستخدمته مع البلسم وأكيد برجع أشتريه

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so far so good!

4645154740495037479により Apr 14, 2016 に掲載

I have thick, long, dark brown hair and swim 5 days a week and use this shampoo everyday. I've been using it for a couple of months and my hair is really soft and shinny. I like this product. It goes well with me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not impressed

4812614746270321550により Oct 28, 2015 に掲載

Was not impressed and is just another normal shampoo. Hair was left feeling mousy after the wash. Did not finish shampoo.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Divine!

Reviewer2166867により Apr 01, 2015 に掲載

I love the smell of this stuff AND the fact that it's all natural without all the toxic additives found in other shampoos. Makes my hair super-soft and shiny too! Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pleasant product for regular use

4885815867364333851により Jan 16, 2015 に掲載

I like this product. The smell is pleasant, not too strong. Lathers well. Seems to make hair a bit brighter. Don't expect for miracle, though. Stylish bottle. I would recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great!

5559206377903214264により Dec 05, 2014 に掲載

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good shampoo

5749122175195720308により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

It makes my haie shiny and has a pleasant smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pleased!

5561125738054274035により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

It's good, a little goes a long way, gives your hair that extra lift. Like the subtile highlighting to each of my hair strands, didn't go for hair treatment 2 months yet my friends praised my hair.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product/Bom produto

5522131421848279108により Jul 19, 2014 に掲載

Easy to use, smells good, gives enough brightness to light hair, bought for my daughter and of all the products that we experienced this was what she liked best, because at the time of washing the hair does not get all tangled he gets loose , so it is easy to use, both the shampoo and the conditioner. Fácil de usar, tem um cheiro bom, dá bastante brilho ao cabelo claro, comprei para minha filha e de todos os produtos que experimentamos este foi o que ela mais gostou, pois na hora de lavar o cabelo não fica todo emaranhado, ele fica solto, por isso é fácil de usar, tanto o shampoo quanto para o condicionador.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 76

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »