JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥456

¥537

のセーブ: ¥81 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 日本から、上記の商品をご注文されるお客様は、1世帯につき1ヶ月に5kg まで、の制限がかかります。5kgは、およそ14個にあたります。注文番号を違えても、1ヶ月に14個までしか購入できませんので、ご注意下さい.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Worth a try if you have spare cash!

    Supplementsdiyにより Nov 17, 2013 に掲載

    Green tea is one of the most known and researched products. Most people probably know it for its powerful antioxidant, namely ECCG, which is one of important factors contributing to the longevity of the Japanese people. On the other hand, kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love these noodles!

    4707548779935556189により Jun 17, 2012 に掲載

    even though they have hardly any taste of their own, they are a great add-on to salads, they are SUPER crunchy!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Pretty Good

    Reviewer2421681により Dec 12, 2011 に掲載

    These were pretty good. I perfer the regular ones more. If you are making a simple salad with them with a light dressing they are very good. If you want to use a more pungent sauce on them you might prefer the regular ones.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Helps with weight loss

    eathealthyにより Apr 23, 2013 に掲載

    Tip for use: soak in water with a little lemon juice for about an hour to take away the crunch. Otherwise the noodles are crunchy. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great!

    Reviewer2840077により Mar 23, 2012 に掲載

    The best way of eating and not getting fat.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Kelp Noodles With Green Tea

    KiMaLiにより Apr 26, 2013 に掲載

    This is a Raw food. No cooking required. Gluten-free and fat free. Low in calories and carbs. EaSY to prepare. If you found this review helpful please click the yes button.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love it

    Reviewer2707570により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

    staple in house

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    my new favorite product

    Reviewer2203824により Feb 10, 2012 に掲載

    I am eating these like CRAZY! With some playing around with textures, i have developed a few recipes that I think would win over the cooked food eaters into RAWIVORES!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love it!

    madamViにより Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

    best thing ever!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    gluten free alternative

    4707880978385483830により Nov 25, 2012 に掲載

    I love these are gluten free and low carb! I use these for stir-fry, cold salads, etc. They soften up if you put them in something hot if you don't want them crunchy

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »