JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,297

¥2,995

のセーブ: ¥698 (23 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

salba

Reviewer1741382により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

putting Salba to the test

Reviewer2004080により Oct 20, 2007 に掲載

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer2134166により Oct 21, 2007 に掲載

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Salba

Reviewer2355520により Apr 29, 2008 に掲載

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, not great

Reviewer2855754により May 02, 2008 に掲載

I had high expectations for this based on other reviews. I did not notice much difference, though I still see the benefit in taking fiber.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mrs Anne Royds

Reviewer1013724により May 07, 2008 に掲載

I would recommend this product, it is very good. the service was excellent. Thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Salba

Reviewer2002638により May 11, 2008 に掲載

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2635571により May 22, 2008 に掲載

Except you need a grinder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Salba

Reviewer2095742により May 24, 2008 に掲載

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wife of product consumer

Reviewer2096186により Aug 18, 2008 に掲載

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »