JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,244

¥2,926

のセーブ: ¥682 (23 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

great product!!!

Reviewer2036967により Dec 02, 2011 に掲載

Love these salba seeds. They are loaded with omega-3's and also have a decent amount of amino acids also. Excellent for cleaning out your digestive tract as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Increase your energy

Reviewer3071488により Nov 20, 2011 に掲載

Salba seeds are great added to oatmeal, fruit salad, smoothies or by the handful. Good source of omega-3 and don't upset my sensitive digestive system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Salba

Reviewer1701004により Aug 17, 2011 に掲載

Used for years, extremely positive results

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the real super food

Reviewer1593023により Apr 18, 2011 に掲載

an icredible product of nature a real super food there is nothing to compare for a source of energy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality seems good

Reviewer1727443により Mar 20, 2011 に掲載

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

SALBA WHOLE SEED

Reviewer1734326により May 17, 2010 に掲載

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT GRIND SEEDS AND PUT THEM IN EVERYTHING EVEN ON TOP OF ICE CREAM

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good price, good product

Reviewer1346684により Nov 09, 2009 に掲載

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Hydration

serraultにより Nov 03, 2009 に掲載

Lots of fiber, nutrients, and so much more. I take a tbsp a day with water or add some to my morning cereal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

salba

Reviewer1740400により Oct 08, 2009 に掲載

Your salba seed is of the highest quality I have ever bought.After I grind the seed for breakfast there is so much fresh oil in it. I mix it in either cereal or in protein shakes for a creamy texture and great taste. Will keep on buying it while you supply so many thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

Reviewer3054676により Oct 01, 2009 に掲載

It's an excellent whole food I would never be without!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 57

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »