JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥899

¥1,404

のセーブ: ¥505 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (5)
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Wonderful thing

    antonovkaにより Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

    Makes me feel home and really relax.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Super Hit Incense

    5614306372641542568により Oct 30, 2014 に掲載

    First of all Satya Sai baba makes very fine high quality incense sticks . Super hit has an amazing smell that lingers through out my home for hours. It has a mellow lightly sweetened scent perfect for unwinding . Very good price also . If you are into incense you have to try this one out.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Sai Baba

    5315970815622042024により Sep 08, 2014 に掲載

    Good product, very tasty!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    New Favorite!!!

    5107470955959884823により Jul 11, 2014 に掲載

    I received a sample of this "Super Hit" incense with my regular order of Nag Champa. It has an amazing spicy soothing aroma that just seems to fill the air with serenity and my family with a lovely sense of peaceful well being. We think it's slightly milder than the Nag Champa, which allows it to blend nicely with other scents in the environment. We love it!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Muy recomendable por calidad-precio

    Marlapriにより Jun 19, 2014 に掲載

    Personalmente prefiero "Sai Baba, Satya, Nag Champa, Agarbatti Incense Sticks, 100 g" pero éste es más barato, contiene la misma cantidad de incienso y el olor es muy agradable también. Para ir cambiando.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    One of my favorit sticks incense

    5745509162101207026により Apr 22, 2014 に掲載

    And quick delivery

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nice

    5234340734532172985により Apr 19, 2014 に掲載

    nice smell

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Todo un clásico

    Evandyにより Apr 14, 2014 に掲載

    Clásico aroma tipo Nag champa pero quizá más intenso. Bueno para limpiezas espeirituales de lugares y o personas. Su olor persiste bastante en el tiempo. Buena relación calidad precio para este clásico y archi famoso incienso.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Indian scent

    4921206887878389187により Apr 06, 2014 に掲載

    I bought this because a lot of good reviews. I'd like to say that the taste to scent is very individual indeed -- for me the smell is so strong that it reminds me of India

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Scent makes sence

    4854384891850714439により Apr 02, 2014 に掲載

    I am so glad I found iHerb. Now my home once again has the scent of Satya. A hauntingly beautiful aroma. The products i ordered arrived very quickly and in great condition.. I will be continue to place my orders with them; i'll never run out again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 51

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »